EL VIAJE QUE SE DIO COMO NUNCA IMAGINÉ [ESP - ENG] @leinnyalejandra

in Holos&Lotuslast year (edited)

Mi Viaje.jpg

Texto en español @leinnyalejandra.png

||¡Feliz y Bendecido Presente queridos Hivers!||
Este viaje empezó hace 1 año exactamente y aquí me encuentro nuevamente con ustedes, la última publicación que realicé fue justo en ese tiempo exactamente, sin saber lo que la vida tenia deparado para mí y debo decir que a partir de esa oportunidad entré en un proceso de trasformación mucho más profundo de mí ser. Siento que cada situación tiene su espacio y yo me di la oportunidad de poder cambiar la piel. Ha sido un proceso que ha llevado muchas fases, incluso cosas que ni sabía que podía profundizar.

Hoy siento que soy una nueva persona imaginen todo lo que puede ocurrir en 1 año. Pero quiero que sepan mi historia. Seguramente ya la olvidaron, pero me dedico al acompañamiento de gestión emocional a nivel holístico, pude obtener mi certificación como consteladora sistémica familiar este año de pausa. A partir de esa formación han sido impresionante todos los movimientos que he podido experimentar.

Pero quiero iniciar con ustedes con la punta del icebert de mi vida durante este año, “las creencias limitantes que me han acompañado toda mi vida”. Son esas creencias que de alguna manera u otra han impedido que yo lograra dar el salto cuántico que mi alma estaba pidiendo. Creo que esas mismas creencias fueron las que me impidieron seguir publicando en este espacio.

Las primeras creencias con las que me conecte durante esta temporada fue un gran techo que me gritaba “NOOOO CREZCAAAAAS” y una gran pared que me decía “NOOOOO AVANCEEEEES” no te dejare hacerlo. Fue cuando descubrí había algo en mi pensamiento y mis acciones que no permitía mi evolución en el ciclo natural de la vida. Estas creencias tienen muchas vertientes y quiero enumerar algunas de ellas para que me comprendan la idea.

Me sentía atada a patrones de no querer crecer ni avanzar, porque en el fondo tenía un beneficio oculto, para no tomar las riendas de mi vida, algunas de estas acciones inconscientes fueron:

  • No ocupaba mi lugar de hija, ni de hermana, ni de madre. Era como una especie de persona controladora que enjuiciaba todo cuanto veía en su paso.
  • Mantenía una zona de confort donde era más fácil no hacer mayor cosa, porque otros podían hacerlo por mí.
  • No tomaba responsabilidades mayores por temor a equivocarme
  • No me sentía suficiente como para tomar mi vida por si sola
  • La herida de abandono me hacía comportarme como una niña caprichosa
  • Invalidaba las acciones de los que me rodeaban creando una dependencia emocional insana.
  • No podía proporcionar un ejemplo sano para mis hijos al ver todas estas incongruencias.
  • Habían acciones tan claras que debía tomar y nos las realizaba por estar sumergida en una rebeldía como de adolescente.
  • No me planteaba objetivos ni metas por temor al éxito y al fracaso
  • Tenía miedo del dinero y a la mala administración de esta energía.

Ha sido todo un camino de encuentro conmigo misma, donde he podido experimentar el dolor de enfrentar y sana mis heridas. Por ello cada foto tiene una historia que les iré contando progresivamente. Por ahora les hablare del resultado.

Lo primero que hice fue tomar mi lugar, después de muchos intentos pude hacerlo desde el amor. Que si fue fácil??? Ufffff para nada fueron días de mucha resistencia y de mucho esfuerzo. Pero puedo decir hoy en día, he podido cultivar un valor del cual carecía que es la constancia y el esfuerzo sostenido para lograr paz en mi corazón. No es fácil reconocer las miserias que me habían acompañado durante tanto tiempo. Lo más duro de sanar ha sido esa herida de abandono que hoy en día, sigo mirando y cuidando con mucho amor hasta que cicatrice, desde la más absoluta responsabilidad, porque ya en mi vida de adulta no puedo exigir a nadie lo que yo por naturaleza estoy capacitada para proveerme. Todo el caminar durante este año, justo por estas fechas inició como una oleada inmposible de esquivar, ha sido la mayor bendición que he podido experimentar:

  • He podido conectar con la hija sana que he construido.
  • He podido conectar con la hermana que nunca fui, hasta ahora.
  • He podido conectar con una mamá nutritiva para mis hijos.
  • He podido conectar con una mujer hermosa
  • He podido conectar con mí ser femenino y masculino desde el equilibrio
  • He podido conectar con mi parte espiritual a partir de la reconciliación con mis ancestros.
  • He podido conectar con lo que soy, sin máscaras, sin filtro, sin juicios, sin verdugos
  • He podido conectar con mi cuerpo desde la consciencia más pura.
  • He podido experimentar la fidelidad absoluta e inquebrantable de mí ser consciente.
  • He podido conectar con mi profesionalismo al acompañar a otro ser con su historia, con sus cargas, con sus heridas.
  • He podido conectar con LA VIDA, con la naturaleza.
  • He podido conectar con la acción, con mis proyectos y con el dinero.
  • He podido conectar con la energía magna de la abundancia y la prosperidad.

He conectado con muchas cosas durante este año, que me ha permitido observar que ya no tengo resistencia a crecer, avanzar ni a conectar con esa vida que tiene tantos presentes que otorgarme. Hoy en estos días de influencia de la luna nueva, aprovecho el momento propicio para sembrar mis intenciones y en plena entrada el día de ayer del equinoccio de primavera, declaro este el año de crecimiento exponencial de mi vida, de mi entorno, de mi familia, de mis proyectos, mis pasiones, del inconsciente colectivo y de la frecuencia vibratoria del planeta. Me reconozco como parte del todo. Hoy comprendo que soy más útil para el mundo en prosperidad y abundancia, que sosteniendo creencias limitantes que ya cumplieron su función dentro de mi sistema…Les doy las gracias por haberme acompañado durante tanto tiempo, también agradezco que a través de esas creencias he podido mirar mi verdadero valor, ahora me permito transformarlas en amor puro para ser propagado en cada rincón de la tierra.

Gracias por leerme apreciada comunidad. Espero poder contarles los detalles de mis darme cuenta y compartir con ustedes parte de lo que he ido construyendo en mi ser. Solo me queda hacer la pregunta de rigor… ¿Me acompañas en este nuevo viaje? Que sin lugar a dudas me llevara a vivir una aventura.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.09 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.09 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.14 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (9).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (8).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.11 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.10 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.10 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.10 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.10 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.10 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (7).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-22 at 5.18.13 PM (2).jpeg

Texto en ingles @leinnyalejandra.png

Happy and blessed present Dear Hivers!
This journey began exactly 1 year ago and here I am again with you, the last publication I made was exactly at that time, without knowing what life had in store for me and I must say that from that opportunity I entered a much deeper process of transformation of my being. I feel that every situation has its space and I gave myself the opportunity to change my skin. It has been a process that has taken many phases, even things that I did not even know I could deepen.

Today I feel that I am a new person, imagine all that can happen in 1 year. But I want you to know my story. Surely you have already forgotten it, but I am dedicated to the accompaniment of emotional management at a holistic level, I was able to obtain my certification as a family systemic constellator this year of pause. Since that training, all the movements that I have been able to experience have been impressive.

But I want to start with the tip of the iceberg of my life during this year, "the limiting beliefs that have accompanied me all my life". They are those beliefs that in one way or another have prevented me from achieving the quantum leap that my soul was asking for. I believe that those same beliefs were the ones that prevented me from continuing to publish in this space.

The first beliefs that I connected with during this season was a big ceiling screaming "NOOOOOO CREZCAAAAAS" and a big wall telling me "NOOOOOOOO AVANCEEEEES" I won't let you do it. It was when I discovered there was something in my thinking and my actions that did not allow my evolution in the natural cycle of life. These beliefs have many aspects and I want to list some of them so that you can understand the idea.

I felt tied to patterns of not wanting to grow or move forward, because deep down I had a hidden benefit, not to take the reins of my life, some of these unconscious actions were:

  • I did not take my place as a daughter, nor as a sister, nor as a mother. I was like a kind of controlling person who judged everything she saw in her path.
  • I maintained a comfort zone where it was easier not to do much, because others could do it for me.
  • I didn't take on major responsibilities for fear of being wrong.
  • I did not feel enough to take my life on my own.
  • My wound of abandonment made me behave like a capricious child.
  • I invalidated the actions of those around me by creating an unhealthy emotional dependency.
  • I could not provide a healthy example for my children seeing all these incongruities.
  • There were actions that were so clear that I should take and I did not do them because I was immersed in a rebelliousness like an adolescent.
  • I did not set objectives or goals for fear of success and failure.
  • I was afraid of money and the mismanagement of this energy.

It has been a journey of encounter with myself, where I have been able to experience the pain of facing and healing my wounds. That is why each photo has a story that I will tell you progressively. For now I will tell you about the result.

The first thing I did was to take my place, after many attempts I was able to do it from love. Was it easy? Ufffff not at all were days of much resistance and much effort. But I can say today, I have been able to cultivate a value that I lacked, which is constancy and sustained effort to achieve peace in my heart. It is not easy to recognize the miseries that had accompanied me for so long. The hardest thing to heal has been that wound of abandonment that today, I continue to watch and take care of with much love until it heals, from the most absolute responsibility, because in my adult life I cannot demand from anyone what I am naturally able to provide myself. All the walking during this year, just at this time began as a wave impossible to dodge, has been the greatest blessing I have been able to experience:

  • I have been able to connect with the healthy daughter I have built.
  • I have been able to connect with the sister I never was, until now.
  • I have been able to connect with a nurturing mom to my children.
  • I have been able to connect with a beautiful woman.
  • I have been able to connect with my feminine and masculine self from balance.
  • I have been able to connect with my spiritual part from the reconciliation with my ancestors.
  • I have been able to connect with what I am, without masks, without filter, without judgments, without executioners.
  • I have been able to connect with my body from the purest consciousness.
  • I have been able to experience the absolute and unwavering fidelity of my conscious being.
  • I have been able to connect with my professionalism in accompanying another being with its history, its burdens, its wounds.
  • I have been able to connect with LIFE, with nature.
  • I have been able to connect with action, with my projects and with money.
  • I have been able to connect with the magna energy of abundance and prosperity.

I have connected with many things during this year, which has allowed me to observe that I no longer have resistance to grow, move forward or connect with this life that has so many gifts to give me. Today in these days of influence of the new moon, I take advantage of the propitious moment to sow my intentions and in full entry yesterday of the spring equinox, I declare this the year of exponential growth of my life, my environment, my family, my projects, my passions, the collective unconscious and the vibrational frequency of the planet. I recognize myself as part of the whole. Today I understand that I am more useful to the world in prosperity and abundance, than holding limiting beliefs that have already fulfilled their function within my system...I thank you for having accompanied me for so long, I am also grateful that through these beliefs I have been able to see my true value, now I allow myself to transform them into pure love to be spread in every corner of the earth.

Thank you for reading me dear community. I hope to be able to tell you the details of my realizations and share with you part of what I have been building in my being. It only remains for me to ask the question... Will you join me in this new journey? Which will undoubtedly lead me to live an adventure.

2 de Dic 2025.png

Sort:  

Felicitaciones por tu post, bienvenida. Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en todos tus viajes...

First of all, welcome back. I'm glad to see you on Hive again and I hope to see you active from now on. Last, but not least, congrats for the transformation you went through.

How nice!!! Thank you so much, I really appreciate you taking the time to read me.

Congratulations @leinnyalejandra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much!!! woowww how nice. Challenge accepted.

That's great @leinnyalejandra! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We'll continue to support you to achieve your next goals!

BTW, help us keep the fun and badges coming for the Hive community. Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!