my growth and professional development in the world of technology (ENG/ ESP)

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

Hello beautiful and happy hive community, thanks to this we can share many things in our lives, whether they are beautiful or bad experiences.

I have always been a woman with a personality and criteria different from many women, we must learn to have a broad mind in growth and without limitations, for many people electronic things and technology are usually things for men and for men, I consider that we women should not limit ourselves to those ancient laws that society has imposed on us.

Since 2013 I am self-employed, I have a little Internet. I worked with some Arabs in a fast food store, my relatives did everything for me to quit my job and open my own business. The truth is, when my mother told me to set up an Internet, I just looked at her and thought, where did I get that idea from? That has nothing to do with me, because my branch of work has always been fast food. However, I liked the idea of ​​working for myself and being able to study.

73472602_10220495948250275_3279112169337126912_n.jpg

                                     photo edited by me

Hola linda y feliz comunidad de hive, gracias a ello podemos compartir muchas cosas de nuestra vida bien sean experiencias bonitas como malas.

Siempre he sido una Mujer con una personalidad y criterio diferente a muchas mujeres, debemos aprender a tener una mente amplia en crecimiento y sin limitaciones, para muchas personas las cosas electrónicas y la tecnología por lo general son cosas de hombres y para hombres, yo considero que nosotras las mujeres no debemos limitarnos a esas leyes antiguas que la sociedad nos han impuesto.

Desde el año 2013 trabajo por cuenta propia, tengo un pequeño Internet. Yo trabajaba con unos árabes en una tienda de comida rápida mis familiares hicieron de todo para que yo dejara mi trabajo y abriera un negocio propio. La verdad cuando mi madre me dijo que montara un Internet solo la mire y pensé ¿De donde saco esa idea? eso no tiene nada que ver conmigo, porque mi rama de trabajo siempre fue comida rápida .sin embargo me gustaba la idea de trabajar para mi y poder estudiar.

78d59866-db0e-44e0-a9c3-ab901c194fcc.jpg

                                        photo edited by me

At that time I had a computer and I had computer parts to put together two more. one day I decided to talk to my bosses and tell them that I would no longer work with them, I worked the following fifteen days with them to help them teach, train, train the person who would cover my job, at that time I was general manager of the store.

The day after having complied with the aforementioned, I started to assemble the PCs which had many faults, I did not understand many things, thanks to google I was investigating the faults that were thrown at me and thus I was solving them, once the two more computers were assembled one that had additional, go to format them or in other words install software, that is, the operating system.

b9df7ccb-baf7-4c81-a32f-b66e087ee788.jpg

                                  photo edited by me

En ese momento yo tenía una computadora y tenia partes de computadoras para armar dos adicionales. un día decidí hablar con mis jefes y decirles que ya no trabajaría con ellos , trabaje los quince días siguientes con ellos para ayudarlos a enseñar , entrenar , capacitar la persona que cubriría mi puesto de trabajo , en ese momento era gerente general de la tienda.

El día siguiente de haber cumplido con lo antes dicho, me puse a armar las PC las cuales tenían muchas fallas no entendía muchas cosas, gracias al google fui investigando las fallas que me arrojaban y así las iba solucionando, una vez armada las dos computadoras mas una que tenia adicional, pase a formatearlas o en otras palabras instalarles software es decir el sistema operativo.

20190802_091944.jpg

                                    photo edited by me

Once installed in software with the three computers turned on, I learned to create networks so that one computer connects with another. Through it, children, young people and adults could play together, such as transferring files from one PC to another without having to use a pen drive. or having to stress over how to get him to print any file they needed.

Frequently for many people download and install games in simple and no, it is not like that, some have more difficulty than others yes, certain requirements must be met for these games to work correctly on a PC such as ram memory, hard disk capacity , the processor of the motherboard , the video card among other requirements , something very important that I had to install in the computers was the system through which I would control the other computers , I installed several and just as I installed them I had to uninstall them since they were Demo and it didn't work for me. Every day I got up at 8 in the morning and ended up going to bed at 3 in the morning. I lasted a week doing this, since personally, although I had the support of my family as an adult, I had a responsibility, which was to collaborate with the expenses of my house at least mine.

20190802_092633.jpg

                                photo edited by me

Una vez instalado en software con las tres computadoras prendidas aprendí a crear las redes para que una computadora se conecte con otra mediante ello los niños, jóvenes y adultos, podían jugar juntos, como transferir archivos de una PC a otra sin tener que usar un pendrive o tener que estresarse en pensar como hacer para que le imprimiera cualquier archivo que necesitaran.

Frecuentemente para muchas personas descargar e instalar juegos en sencillo y no, no es así , algunos tienen mas dificultad que otros si , se deben cumplir con ciertos requisitos para que dichos juegos funcionen correctamente en una PC como por ejemplo memoria ram , capacidad del disco duro , el procesador de la tarjeta madre , la tarjeta de video entre otros requisitos , algo muy importante que tenia que instalar en las computadoras era el sistema mediante el cual controlaría las otras computadoras instale varios y así como los instaba los tenia que desinstalar ya que eran Demo y no me servia . Todos los días me levantaba a las 8 de la mañana y terminaba acostándome a las 3 de la madrugada dure una semana haciendo esto, ya que personalmente aunque tenia el apoyo de mi familia como adulta yo tenia una responsabilidad, que era colaborar con los gastos de mi casa al menos los míos

20190802_094316.jpg

                                     photo edited by me

Indeed, a week later I already had a little Internet, three computers were mine and my brother, who was always there learning shoulder to shoulder with me, learning all these things, he gave me the most valuable thing for him at that time, which was his computer, on Monday two September 2013 a small Internet with which I had four computers, three for clients and one for me to keep track of clients' time, however many times I had to rent it because it was a total success, at 7 o'clock Every morning I opened the Internet and the hours were until 8 at night, which was never fulfilled, normally it closed at 10 at night since the clients were regular clients of my community, I also made copies and prints, I sold everything regarding stationery and sweets.

In this way I was able to get my high school which I studied from 6 in the afternoon to 8 at night in this time schedule my brother Eduardo attended the Internet. Since then I try to learn new things, if any of the PCs are damaged I repair them myself. Even when I was starting in this job, I have never needed to pay for things that I can solve myself.

20190802_102359.jpg

                                    photo edited by me

Efectivamente a la semana ya tenia un pequeño Internet, tres computadoras eran mías y mi hermano quien siempre estuvo allí aprendiendo hombro a hombro conmigo aprendiendo todas estas cosas el me dio lo mas valioso para el en ese momento que era su computadora , el día lunes dos de septiembre del 2013 un pequeño Internet con el cual contaba con cuatro computadoras tres para los clientes y una para mi para llevar el control del tiempo de los clientes , sin embargo muchas veces la tuve que alquilar porque fue un éxito total , a las 7 de la mañana todos los días abría el Internet y el horario era hasta las 8 de la noche el cual nunca se cumplió normalmente cerraba a las 10 de la noche ya que los clientes eran clientes fijos de mi comunidad , también sacaba copias e impresiones , vendía todo lo referente a papelería y dulces.

De esta manera pude sacar mi bachillerato el cual estudiaba de 6 de la tarde a las 8 de la noche en este horario de tiempo atendía mi hermano Eduardo el Internet. Desde entonces trato de aprender cosas nuevas, si alguna de las PC se me daña yo misma los reparo. Nunca aun cuando estaba empezando en este trabajo he necesitado pagar por cosas que yo misma puedo solucionar.

20190802_094530.jpg

                                photo edited by me

As soon as I had the opportunity to do a laptop repair course, I did not miss this opportunity, there I learned many things, such as testing the voltage of the batteries, how to know if the motherboard is receiving the adequate voltage, soldering with tin , the importance of the thermal plate, disassembling and assembling without causing any damage to the laptop's casing, repairing chargers among other things that I reinforced because I had learned them by myself.

was a time when things got tough in my country and with this little internet we were able to satisfy our basic needs and some small tastes. For reasons beyond my control, I had to close the Internet since its provider was not active. This lasted about a year. The wiring and connectors of the line were stolen at the municipal level, until my brother supported me by paying for the installation and service of another Internet distribution company.

Apenas se me presento la oportunidad de hacer un curso de reparación de computadoras portátil, no deje pasar esta oportunidad, allí aprendí muchas cosas, como probar el voltaje de las baterías, como saber si la tarjeta madre esta recibiendo el voltaje adecuado, soldar con estaño, la importancia de la placa térmica, desarmar y armar sin causarle ningún daño a la carcasa de la computadora portátil, reparar cargadores entre otras cosas que reforcé porque las había aprendido por mi misma.

Hubo un tiempo que las cosas se pusieron difíciles en mi país y con este pequeño Internet pudimos satisfacer nuestras necesidades básicas y algunos gustos pequeños. por motivos ajenos a mi voluntad tuve que cerrar el Internet ya que el proveedor del mismo no estaba activo esto duro alrededor de un año , se robaron el cableado y conectores de la línea a nivel municipal , hasta que mi hermano me apoyo pagando la instalación y servicio de otra empresa distribuidora de Internet.

20190802_095242.jpg

                                      photo edited by me

When I started doing maintenance on the computers preparing them for their operation that I used to run before, I had a lot of difficulties, some monitors were damaged and some hard drives, however I was able to reopen my Internet, I believe that if you have perseverance in what you do you will have great success, you will always have difficulties but they are not forever, I study and work on my own allows me to concentrate more and have the grades that I have always liked, I can also take care of my mother who has a delicate state of health. I have been working since I was 8 years old and I have always liked to have my money, I know exactly how much it costs to earn money, but my greatest satisfaction is knowing that I cover my needs and also contribute to my mother's needs, food, medicine, among other things see my mother happy is the best.

work fight, it is important to train according to what you like but never limit yourself or allow someone else to do it.

                                     photo edited by me

f721cdb8-d3a3-451a-b529-ac5dbf71d153.jpg

                                       photo edited by me

Cuando empecé hacer mantenimiento a las computadoras preparándolas para su funcionamiento que anteriormente ejecutaba tuve muchas dificultades algunos monitores se me dañaron y algunos discos duros, sin embargo pude volver abrir mi Internet, creo que si tienes perseverancia en lo que haces tendrás mucho éxito, siempre tendrás dificultades pero no son para siempre, estudio y trabajar por mi cuenta hace que pueda concentrarme mas y tener las notas que siempre me han gustado , además puedo cuidar a mi madre la cual tiene un estado de salud delicado. Trabajo desde los 8 años de edad y siempre me ha gustado tener mi dinero, se perfectamente cuanto cuesta ganarse el dinero pero mi mayor satisfacción es saber que cubro mis necesidades y también aporto para las necesidades de mi madre, alimentación, medicina entre otras cosas ver a mi madre feliz es lo máximo.

Mujeres trabajen luchen, es importante capacitarse según lo que te guste pero nunca te pongas limites o permitas que alguien mas lo haga.