When you feel alone and suddenly you have wonderful people in your life. ( ENG / ESP)

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago

A greeting full of blessings and success for all the women of this beautiful community, taking advantage of the fact that we are in Women's Week, I wanted to tell you a little about who is that Woman, so wonderful and important in my life.

Well, without a doubt, I do feel admiration, strength, joy, kindness, gratitude, fear of losing her, pride for who she is and for being part of my life and my family .

Un saludo lleno de bendiciones y éxitos para todas las mujeres de esta linda comunidad, aprovechando que estamos en la semana de la Mujer quería hablarles un poco de quien es esa Mujer tan maravillosa e importante en mi vida.

Pues la verdad sin duda que si siento admiración, fortaleza, alegría, amabilidad, agradecimiento, pánico de perderla, orgullo por quien es y por formar parte de mi vida y de mi familia.

13220794_10209479202238510_2734792041370456194_o.jpg

When I was 7 years old, my mother abandoned me, since she had started a new life with her new partner, thus becoming pregnant with my sister Michel, leaving me with some relatives who never in my life had had treatment that is to say for me they were completely strangers, living with them at 8 years old I started working with a lottery agency, in this way I was able to advance since I studied and worked like any adult even as a girl, I had a lot of instability, already When 4 years had passed I was tired of the life they gave me, which was ill-treatment, I got up at 5 in the morning to study and from that time until 10 at night I had an active life every day, I had daily responsibilities At home I had to cook for my grandmother, my uncles and everyone who came, they never treated me with affection, only someone who served to fulfill certain functions.

Cuando tenia 7 años mi madre me abandono ,ya que había comenzado una nueva vida con su nueva pareja quedando así embarazada de mi hermana Michel , dejándome con unos familiares los cuales nunca en mi vida había tenido trato es decir para mi eran unos completamente extraños , viviendo con ellos a los 8 años empecé a trabajar con agencia de lotería , de esta manera pude avanzar ya que estudiaba y trabajaba como cualquier adulto aun siendo niña , tuve mucha inestabilidad , ya cuando habían pasado 4 años estaba cansada de la vida que me daban la cual era malos tratos , me levantaban a las 5 de la mañana a estudiar y desde esa hora hasta las 10 de la noche tenia una vida activa todos los días , tenia responsabilidades diarias en el hogar tenia que cocinar para mi abuela mis tíos y todo aquel que llegara , nunca tuvieron un trato de afecto hacia mi solo alguien que servia para cumplir ciertas funciones .

11021117_10206003105098254_2190470192892003748_n.jpg

Then I managed to get my mom to take me to live with her, she agreed but she only lived at home but not with her, normally she spent her time traveling and enjoying her life, in the Along the way I found good people who in one way or another have always taken care of me. 4 years later my mom got pregnant with my younger brother. We went back to the house of these relatives so that my mother could give birth to my little brother, she wanted to leave me there again but I had already grown up and she couldn't.

Luego logre que mi mamá me llevara a vivir con ella, ella accedió pero solo vivía en su casa mas no con ella, normalmente se la pasaba viajando y disfrutando su vida, en el camino conseguí buenas personas que de una u otra manera siempre me han cuidado. 4 años mas tarde mi mama salio embarazada de mi hermano menor. Nos regresamos a la casa de estos familiares para que mi mamá diera a luz a mi hermanito, ella quería volver a dejarme allá pero ya yo había crecido y no pudo.

However, I have to take care of, raise, watch over and protect my two brothers who are younger than me. When we returned to her house she did not enroll me in high school because she was never my mother, only a woman who gave birth, that is, she never worried about my well-being and agreed to let me return to her house because from then on I was the one who took care of these two children. .

Sin embargo me toco cuidar, criar velar y proteger a mis dos hermanos menores que yo. Cuando nos regresamos a su casa ella no me inscribió en el liceo porque nunca fue mi madre solo una mujer que parió es decir nunca se preocupo por mi bienestar y accedió a que volviera a su casa porque desde entonces fui quien se encargo de estos dos niños.

I always wanted to study and I went to a high school to find a way to do it, luckily there were registrations, there I met a very kind and elegant woman, who was the Director of this institution. I had to study in an institution where adults also studied, which is why I could take my 4-month-old brother with me. It was the way I got to be able to study. For everyone there he was my son, no one, not because he was just because society is used to girls already having boys, every day he went to class he always took him, one day he had an asthma attack and the Director worried about in such a way that he accompanied me to a medical assistance center, from there the friendship that we were cultivating was reinforced.

Yo siempre quise estudiar y fui a un liceo a buscar la forma de hacerlo, por suerte había inscripciones, allí conocí a una mujer muy amable y elegante, la cual era la Directora de esta institución. Tuve que estudiar en una institución donde también estudiaban adultos es por ello que podía llevar a mi hermano de 4 meses conmigo. Era la forma que conseguí para poder estudiar. Para todos allí el era mi hijo nadie, no porque lo era solo porque la sociedad esta acostumbrada a que niñas ya tengan niños, todos los días que iba a clases siempre lo llevaba, un día tubo un ataque de asma y la Directora se preocupo de tal manera que me acompaño a un centro de asistencia medica, desde allí se reforzó la amistad que íbamos cultivando.

82600324_10157454103543101_668984587061297152_n.jpg

She began to ask me questions about my mother, and I began to tell her how my life had been until then, honestly, it was the first time that I felt that someone was interested in me, in my feelings, for the dreams and goals that I wanted for myself. At this time I was 15 years old the next three years before I came of age I had problems with my mother who, even knowing that she had abandoned me all my life, loved with all my heart the things she did, I did not question or place her In question, however, because of the director, I began to like her and got to know her more and more, I began to relate to her husband and children, and for the first time I felt that I had a family.

Me empezó hacer preguntas sobre mi mamá, y yo empecé a contarle como había sido mi vida hasta entonces, sinceramente fue la primera vez que sentí que alguien se interesaba por mi, por mis sentimientos, por los sueños y metas que quería para mi. En este entonces yo tenia 15 años los próximos tres años antes de cumplir la mayoría de edad tuve problemas con mi mamá la cual aun sabiendo que me había abandonado toda mi vida amaba con todo mi corazón las cosas que ella hacia no las cuestionaba ni la colocaba en tela de juicio sin embargo por la directora empecé a tener cariño y cada vez la conocí mas, empecé a relacionarme con su esposo e hijos, y por primera vez sentí que tenia una familia.

The director had two sons, one 10 years old and the other 12, vi. At that time, her way of treating her children was an excellent mother, with well-established values, which because of her way of being, wanted me to be a better person, although I was never a bad person, I did not have values ​​either, it was just my own personality.

When I turned 18 I moved out of my mother's house, I went to live rented, which a week later they fired me because my mother was dissatisfied with my decision and seeing that I was talking to a boy who was homosexual who only went out to attend to him to tell him that the person he was looking for was not there, he created a scandal, I asked him not to cause me problems, please leave, that afternoon I went to work and when he returned I was surprised I did not have access to the house. I sat down in a square to think about what I should do and how I would solve this situation since I had nowhere to live. The director's eldest son, who was 15 at the time, approached me. We talked about what had happened and he told me, come on. with us to live we are your family I told him that it was not like that since he was a child and could not make that decision, he told me let's talk to my mom and if not at least you stay at home for tonight tomorrow you solve My mom wouldn't let you out on the street.

12799245_10208689236729866_8559016163172071276_n.jpg

La directora tenia dos hijos uno de 10 años y el otro de 12, vi. en ese entonces su manera de tratar a sus niños , era una madre excelente , con valores bien establecidos, lo cual por su manera de ser quería que fuera mejor persona , aunque nunca fui una persona mala tampoco tenia valores solo era mi propia personalidad .

Cuando cumplí 18 años me mude de la casa de mi mamá, me fui a vivir alquilada, el cual a la semana me botaron porque mi mamá insatisfecha de mi decisión y al ver que hablaba con un chico que era homosexual el cual solo Salí atenderlo para decirle que la persona a quien buscaba no se encontraba formo un escándalo, le pedí que no me ocasionara problemas que por favor se retirar, esa tarde me fui a trabajar y cuando regrese sorpresa, no tenia acceso a la casa. me senté en una plaza para pensar que debía hacer y como solucionaría esta situación ya que no tenia donde vivir, se me acerco el hijo mayor de la directora el cual tenia 15 años en ese momento hablamos de lo que había sucedido y me dijo te vienes con nosotros a vivir nosotros somos tu familia le dije que eso no era así ya que el era un niño y no podía tomar esa decisión , me dijo vamos hablaremos con mi mamá y si no al menos te quedas por esta noche en la casa mañana resuelves ,mi mama no te dejaría en la calle.

12316066_10208075527187511_1214120178166869364_n.jpg

He entered the apartment and talked to his mother, immediately she came out and hugged me and told me that I would not be alone anymore and that she would always protect me, since then I live with them, now almost 18 years have passed since I met them and 15 years living with them, we have been through many situations, life gave me a mother, two brothers and a father, who has been through many very good situations, others bad, we have shared many joys and sorrows.

El entro al apartamento y hablo con su mamá, inmediatamente ella salio y me abrazo y me dijo que ya no estaría sola y que siempre me protegería, desde entonces vivo con ellos, ya han pasado casi 18 años desde que los conocí y 15 años viviendo con ellos, hemos pasado por muchas situaciones, la vida me dio una madre dos hermanos y un padre, el cual hemos pasado por muchas situaciones muy buenas, otras malas, hemos compartido muchas alegrías y tristezas.

16143050_10211801573816348_8628758495851642852_n.jpg

That's why I admire her and I feel proud of My mother (the one I met in high school) and that today's sun is the most important woman for me, when at the beginning I said that I was terrified of losing her is because she is a person with very delicate health, several years ago she was diagnosed with severe migraines which she suffers daily, she also has kidney failure, has undergone several operations and even so she always wakes up wanting to live and move on.

Her name is Adriana Abreu, a brave, honest woman, an excellent mother, a worker, a fighter, honest, affectionate, upright, with noble feelings, she is very happy, in a few words, she is a human being. wonderful , she has always protected me , cared for , guided , scolded me although very rarely , she has always supported me in my decisions , we get along very well , she is also my best and only friend , I know the value of gratitude , love and loyalty , I would give everything to see her happy.

137283132_10158476330038101_3077917686789093377_n.jpg

Por eso la admiro y me siento orgullosa de Mi madre (la que conocí en un liceo) y que el sol de hoy es la mujer mas importante para mi, cuando al principio dije que tenia pánico de perderla es porque es una persona con una salud muy delicada, hace ya varios años la diagnosticaron con fuertes migrañas las cual padece a diario, también tiene insuficiencia renal, ha pasado por varias operaciones y aun así siempre se levanta con ganas de vivir y seguir adelante.

Su nombre es Adriana Abreu una mujer Valiente, honrada, excelente madre, trabajadora, luchadora, honesta, cariñosa, recta , con sentimientos nobles , es muy alegre en pocas palabras es un ser maravilloso , siempre me ha protegido , cuidado , guiado , regañado aunque muy pocas veces , siempre me ha apoyado en mis decisiones , nos llevamos muy bien también es mi mejor y única amiga , se el valor del agradecimiento , el amor y la lealtad , daría todo por verla feliz .

She is simply my family, a special being who taught me wonderful things in life, I am studying accounting and I hope to give her the pride of seeing me graduate, when I met her I called her Professor Adriana , now is my Adri . I will always take care of her and protect her, I will always give thanks to life for this beautiful family that she gave me. I hope later to tell you about my brothers and my father who life also granted me.

I consider myself a lucky woman, a very stable, brave, loyal, grateful person with big goals, with a wonderful life and the best family which I will love forever. I do not judge anyone for sexual, religious or cultural orientation.

271142592_10227146877679354_5591224116558313668_n.jpg

Sencillamente ella es mi familia, un ser especial que me enseño cosas maravillosas de la vida, estoy estudiando contaduría y espero darle ese orgullo de verme graduada, cuando la conocí le decía profesora Adriana, ahora es mi Adri . Siempre la cuidare y la protegeré, siempre le daré gracias a la vida por esta hermosa familia que me otorgo. Espero mas adelante hablarles de mis hermanos y mi padre los que la vida también mi concedió.

Me considero una mujer afortunada, una persona muy estable, valiente, leal, agradecida y con grandes metas, con una vida maravillosa y con la mejor familia la cual amare por siempre. No juzgo a nadie por tendencia sexual, religiosa o cultural.

Sort:  

Gracias por compartirnos tu historia, es hermoso que hayas tenido estos ángeles en tu camino y puedas tomarte este espacio para honrar su presencia en tu vida. Bendiciones ✨

@tipu curate 2

Gracias a ti por dedicar un poco de tu tiempo para leer mi post, igualmente Bendiciones para ti y tu familia.

Congratulations @marydelmar70! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!