You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They looked like torture devices

in Holos&Lotus4 months ago

There are certain activities that may seem like voluntary torture, and I find them to be quite dangerous as they can lead to addiction. However, the words "addiction" and "dangerous" often carries a negative connotation, even though there are also positive addictions and dangers. 😁 😜 In this instance, I am referring to my bike. I enjoy the feeling of physical exertion (and pain) and the mental challenge of pushing myself to the limit, even when fatigued.

I am thinking philosophically 🤣

Commit to not abandoning this and to also continuing with the planks.😐

Sort:  

Oh, planks. 😣 It was October I did the last one haha. Yeah, they should come back too, but step by step ;)

That positive addiction you mention is a legit one! Vamos, Nanixxx biker 🚲 👏 🌞