Muchos Rostros Y Un Sólo Yo/ Many Faces And Only One Self

in Holos&Lotus8 months ago (edited)

Hola estimados lectores, gracias por visitar mi Blog que apenas inicia, gracias por sus comentarios y sugerencias para seguir aprendiendo en esta etapa de mi vida como creadora de contenido, hoy quiero participar en esta iniciativa que me pareció muy interesante y que nos comparte la hiver @damarysvibra, la cual me hace reflexionar en las distintas personas que por momento me he convertido aún siendo solo yo.

Nuestro estado de ánimo puede cambiar en solo minutos dependiendo la situación por la que estemos pasando, recuerdo hace unos años que estaba muy contenta con mi ex novio, salimos y de pronto el se baja a comprar comida y su celular quedó en el carro, justo en ese momento le llegó un mensaje muy extraño de una mujer, con palabras muy dulces hacia el, que mostraba la confianza que había entre ambos.

Al leerlo mi estado de ánimo cambio en cuestiones de segundo, me puse a ver los mensajes anteriores y alcance a notar que mi novio tenía una aventura con alguien más. Solté el teléfono como si no había visto nada, sentía ganas de llorar, rabia, decepción, pero no quería darme por descubierta, así que solo fingi que nada estaba pasando, el subió al carro y me habló como si nada y yo respondí igual, pero mi cara hablaba por mi, mi rostro se veía sorprendido y a la vez indignado que hizo que el lo notara, y comenzó a preguntarme que tenía insistentemente.

image.png

Hello dear readers, thank you for visiting my Blog that just started, thank you for your comments and suggestions to continue learning at this stage of my life as a content creator, today I want to participate in this initiative that I found very interesting and that shares the hiver @damarysvibra, which makes me reflect on the different people that I have become for the moment even being just me.
Our mood can change in just minutes depending on the situation we are going through, I remember a few years ago I was very happy with my ex boyfriend, we went out and suddenly he gets off to buy food and his cell phone was left in the car, just at that moment he got a very strange message from a woman, with very sweet words to him, showing the trust that existed between them.
When I read it, my mood changed in a matter of seconds, I looked at the previous messages and noticed that my boyfriend was having an affair with someone else. I dropped the phone as if I had not seen anything, I felt like crying, anger, disappointment, but I did not want to be discovered, so I just pretended that nothing was happening, he got into the car and talked to me as if nothing and I responded the same, but my face spoke for me, my face looked surprised and at the same time indignant that made him notice it, and began to ask me what I had insistently.

Así que solo lo distraje diciéndole que me había dado un dolor repentino en la cabeza y que me quería ir, todo marchó normal, sonreí lo necesario mientras contenía las ganas de llorar y de golpearlo, por qué en ese momento era lo que sentía. Así que me dispuse a investigar bien, y a seguir sus movimientos y sus horarios, hasta que un día por fin lo conseguí con ella en una cafetería, quería llegar y armar un escándalo, pero solo fui y me le senté al lado a los dos y les dije que ya lo sabía todo y le pedí que no me buscará más.

Lo extraño y el mayor descaro es que ella misma me decía que ellos solo eran amigos y que el me amaba, cuando minutos antes los dos estaban de besitos y demás. Fue una situación vergonzosa que me hizo llenar de ira y decepción al mismo tiempo.Me fui el me busco por un tiempo y yo solo me aleje.

Recuerdo un día que minutos antes de salir escuchaba muchos de sus audios decirme cuánto me amaba y lo que sufría por mi y después me lo encontré por casualidad en un restaurante donde estaban juntos de lo más acaramelados y al verme comenzó el show nuevamente, fue tanta la insistencia de su parte que tuve que irme de viaje para que no me buscará por un tiempo.

image.png

So I just distracted him by telling him that I had a sudden pain in my head and that I wanted to leave, everything went normally, I smiled the necessary while I restrained the urge to cry and hit him, because at that moment that was what I felt. So I set out to investigate well, and to follow his movements and his schedule, until one day I finally got him with her in a cafeteria, I wanted to get there and make a fuss, but I just went and sat next to both of them and told them that I already knew everything and asked him not to look for me anymore.
The strange thing and the biggest cheek is that she herself told me that they were just friends and that he loved me, when minutes before the two of them were kissing and so on. It was a shameful situation that filled me with anger and disappointment at the same time, I left, he looked for me for a while and I just walked away.
I remember one day that minutes before leaving I listened to many of his audios telling me how much he loved me and how much he suffered for me and then I met him by chance in a restaurant where they were together and when he saw me he started the show again, it was so much insistence on his part that I had to go on a trip so he wouldn't look for me for a while.

Creo que esto del amor no se me da bien y es algo que me llena de muchas inseguridades, porque hablaba de todas mis virtudes cuando estaba conmigo y era amoroso, pero no podía vivir sin buscar más en la calle. He experimentado varios rostros de una misma situación aún siendo yo, el asombro, la decepción, la felicidad, la ira, el despecho y nunca dejo de asombrarme viendo la decadencia humana de muchas personas que son capaces de herir solo por hacer crecer su ego del "tengo varias mujeres".

Nos hemos convertido en una sociedad de insatisfechos emocionales donde el deseo carnal sobrepasa el respeto y la consideración hacia quienes nos rodean, son muchas caras las que podemos tener en un mismo día, muchas emociones para un solo ser, en un solo soy yo.

Gracias por leer mi publicación que terminó siendo un desahogo de algo que por suerte supere hace mucho y de lo que puedo hoy día hablar abiertamente.

image.png

I think this love thing is not good for me and it is something that fills me with many insecurities, because I talked about all my virtues when I was with me and I was loving, but I could not live without looking for more in the street. I have experienced several faces of the same situation even being me, astonishment, disappointment, happiness, anger, spite and I never cease to be amazed seeing the human decadence of many people who are capable of hurting just to grow their ego of "I have several women".
We have become a society of emotional dissatisfaction where carnal desire surpasses respect and consideration for those around us, there are many faces that we can have in a single day, many emotions for a single being, in a single I am me.
Thank you for reading my publication that ended up being a venting of something that fortunately I overcame long ago and of which I can speak openly today.

Fotos propias, traductor DeepL, Aplicación Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @natalialeon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners

I don't envy you for what he has done to you, but unfortunately we can't escape them. Some would never do such thing as cheating, while others find it normal.

Saludos, estimada, @natalialeon; así son los embrollos de los egos 😟