Muchos solo ven lo que quieren ver y solo eso (Poesía) [ESP/ENG] Many only see what they want to see and only that

in Holos&Lotuslast month

Mi misión de vida es vivir lo mejor posible
En medio de circunstancias que no siempre me son favorables
Consiguiendo a través de mi fé, intelecto y acción
Lo que no pueden lograr los que no se esfuerzan, lo que son del montón.

image.png
Origen de la imagen

Las adversidades sobrevienen en momentos concretos
Me paso noches en vela, venciendo obstáculos diversos
Sigo en mi empeño remando en una dirección
Pongo mis fuerzas en objetivos que ya en mi corazón realizados veo.

Sin angustias me muevo porque sé lo que hago
Con personas que quieren contrariarme frecuentemente me topo
Amplifico mis energías pensando en lo que quiero lograr
No solidifico temores, porque sé que nada bueno me traerán.

image.png
Origen de la imagen

Total desesperación veo en mucha gente a diario
No saben lidiar con lo que creen y obtienen todo lo contrario
La vida está llena de momentos inexplicables y a veces críticos
Y tratar de tener argumentos para todo a veces es en definitiva extenuante.

Muchos solo ven lo que quieren ver y solo eso
Sin atender a nada, siguen sus creencias dando palos de ciegos
No les interesa que nadie les demuestre que están equivocados
Sus egos dependen de creer que son dueños de la razón absoluta.

image.png
Origen de la imagen

Cuando no veo más que montones de excusas de las masas
Me hace preguntar si realmente quiero ser alguien común
Alguien normal que no cuestiona, ni hace ruido, ni incomoda
Y mi corazón y mi mente me responden que no al unísono.

Mi forma de pensar molesta a muchos, eso lo percibo
No a todos les gusta saber que la razón sin cuartel persigo
Pero la razón es amante caprichosa y no le importa las apariencias
Es una dama que solo se casa con aquel que la ve sin importar sus vestimentas y sus imperfecciones.

image.png
Origen de la imagen

Todos quieren tener la razón en todo siempre
Pero cuando la misma se asoma si no les gusta la ignoran
Es entonces cuando se sienten desdichados y perdidos
Nunca entenderán que la verdad no existe solo para complacerles.

La razón disfrazada es una mentira completa
Que muchos se cuentan para no enfrentar la realidad
Son esfuerzos mustios por lograr lo imposible
No todos pueden entender la naturaleza de la verdad.

Bailar con la razón y la verdad requiere, con frecuencia, soledad
Soportar lo que en la mente y el corazón a veces parece incordiar
Analizar teorías y situaciones que lucen descabellados
Y entonces concluir con pensamientos binarios.

image.png
Origen de la imagen

Dos caras de la moneda, te digo que son dos
En la realidad todos tenemos que entender lo insufrible
Situaciones que no se persiguen, pero que son el menor de los males
Buscando siempre lo óptimo, aunque nos cueste nuestra comodidad.

Dejando salir la coherencia a pasear entendemos
La tolerancia hacia la incomprensión de los demás debemos tener
Casi nadie tiene la visión y el corazón bien puestos en su lugar
No se le puede pedir a ciegos que un vehículo vengan a manejar.

image.png
Origen de la imagen

Ninguneo razones que en mi mente me impiden avanzar
No me dejo paralizar por lo que algunos creen que debo postergar
Me importa un comino tener que de nuevo analizar los caminos
Yo tengo capacidad para todo esto y mucho más.

Si tuviese que dar un consejo, a quien inicie su camino
Diría que no siempre es fácil, pero no debes abandonar jamás
Prerrogativas le esperan a los visionarios y perseverantes que saben buscar
Lo que ellos saben que quieren realmente en sus vidas atesorar.

Poema escrito por el puño y letra de @poetisotizo.
Espero les haya gustado.


English version


My life mission is to live the best possible
In the midst of circumstances that are not always favorable to me
Achieving through my faith, intellect and action
What those who do not make an effort cannot achieve, those who are average.

image.png
Image source

Adversities come at specific times
I spend sleepless nights, overcoming various obstacles
I continue in my efforts rowing in one direction
I put my strength into objectives that I already see fulfilled in my heart.

Without anguish I move because I know what I'm doing
I frequently encounter people who want to antagonize me.
I amplify my energies thinking about what I want to achieve
I do not solidify fears, because I know that they will bring me nothing good.

image.png
Image source

Total desperation I see in many people every day
They don't know how to deal with what they believe and they get the opposite
Life is full of inexplicable and sometimes critical moments
And trying to have arguments for everything is sometimes definitively exhausting.

Many only see what they want to see and only that
Without paying attention to anything, they follow their beliefs blindly
They are not interested in anyone proving them wrong
Their egos depend on believing that they own absolute reason.

image.png
Image source

When I see nothing but piles of excuses from the masses
It makes me wonder if I really want to be someone ordinary
Someone normal who doesn't question, make noise, or bother
And my heart and my mind answer no in unison.

My way of thinking bothers many, I realize that.
Not everyone likes to know that I pursue reason without quarter
But reason is a capricious lover and does not care about appearances
She is a lady who only marries the one who sees her regardless of her clothes and her imperfections.

image.png
Image source

Everyone wants to be right about everything always
But when it appears, if they don't like it, they ignore it
That's when they feel unhappy and lost
They will never understand that the truth does not exist just to please them.

Disguised reason is a complete lie
That many tell themselves so as not to face reality
They are feeble efforts to achieve the impossible
Not everyone can understand the nature of truth.

Dancing with reason and truth often requires solitude
Enduring what in the mind and heart sometimes seems to bother
Analyze theories and situations that seem crazy
And then conclude with binary thoughts.

image.png
Image source

Two sides of the coin, I tell you there are two
In reality we all have to understand the unbearable
Situations that are not pursued, but that are the lesser of evils
Always looking for the optimal, even if it costs us our comfort.

By letting coherence go for a walk we understand
Tolerance towards the incomprehension of others we must have
Almost no one has the vision and the heart in the right place
You cannot ask blind people to drive a vehicle.

image.png
Image source

I have no reasons that in my mind prevent me from moving forward
I don't let myself be paralyzed by what some think I should procrastinate
I don't give a blech about having to analyze the paths again
I have the capacity for all this and much more.

If I had to give advice, to whoever start their path
I would say that it is not always easy, but you should never give up
Prerogatives await the visionaries and perseverings who know how to search
What they know what they really want in their lives to treasure.

Poem written by the handwriting of @poetisotizo.
I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @poetisotizo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024