[🇪🇸 - 🇺🇲]El momento en que supe que debía irme...💔 // The moment I knew I had to leave...💔

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago (edited)


Hola querida comunidad ❤️✌️ Me encuentro hoy escribiendo este post para contarles acerca de cuándo sabes que debes irte de una relación o algún lugar. Tópico creado por @rosahidalgo, que me llamo muchísimo la atención debido a que como seres humanos y creadores de relaciones interpersonales e interpersonales, a veces nos cuesta muchísimo o somos un águila para descifrar las señales de cuando es momento de irse y cerrar un capítulo en nuestras vidas.

Hello dear community ❤️✌️ I find myself today writing this post to tell you about when you know you should leave a relationship or someone place. Topic created by @rosahidalgo, which caught my attention a lot because as human beings and creators of interpersonal and interpersonal relationships, sometimes it costs us a lot or we are an eagle to decipher the signs of when it's time to leave and close a chapter in our lives.




🇪🇸Imagen de mi propiedad 📸 // 🇺🇲Image of my property 📸





¡Es hora de emigrar!

It's time to emigrate!




🇪🇸Imagen de mi propiedad 📸 // 🇺🇲Image of my property 📸


Para comenzar, me había casado en marzo del 2019, junto a mi esposo vendimos todo lo necesario con miras hacia irnos a vivir a Tenerife. Mi esposo emigró primero en junio del 2019 en mutuo acuerdo con su hermana menor quien lo recibiría. A mí me tocó esperar un poco más a que consiguiera un trabajo y tuviese un colchón económico para poder estar a su lado. Previo acuerdo con mi cuñada por el tema estadía, mi momento llegó y el 1 de diciembre del año 2019 con mis maletas llenas de sueños y anhelos, pisé por primera vez tierra canaria.

To begin with, I had married in March 2019, together with my husband we sold everything we needed with a view towards moving to Tenerife. My husband emigrated first in June 2019 by mutual agreement with his younger sister who would receive him. I had to wait a little longer for him to get a job and have an economic cushion to be by his side. Previous agreement with my sister-in-law for the issue of stay, my time came and on December 1, 2019 with my suitcases full of dreams and desires, I set foot for the first time in the Canary Islands.





Los primeros días viviendo con mi cuñada fueron geniales. Días de salidas, restaurantes y compras para como era Tenerife. Tenía un poco de miedo pero al estar de la mano de mi esposo, todo era más llevadero. La idea principal era que yo consiguiera un trabajo, reunir entre ambos una buena suma de dinero y mudarnos pero - siempre hay un pero - llegó la pandemia por Coronavirus. Nos tocó estar tres meses encerrados a partir del 13 de marzo del 2020 (recuerdo muy bien la fecha) y nuestros planes se fueron a pique. Nos tocaba ser pacientes, nosotros sabíamos cómo pero la hermana de mi esposo no. Es una persona muy ansiosa y no sabe el significado de "convivir". Resulta bastante tortuoso cuando hay personas que no saben o no quieren ceder.

The first days living with my sister-in-law were great. Days of going out, restaurants and shopping for what Tenerife was like. I was a bit scared but being hand in hand with my husband, everything was more bearable. The main idea was for me to get a job, get together a good sum of money and move but - there is always a but - the Coronavirus pandemic arrived. We had to be locked up for three months starting March 13, 2020 (I remember the date very well) and our plans went down the drain. We had to be patient, we knew how but my husband's sister did not. She is a very anxious person and does not know the meaning of "living together". It is quite torturous when there are people who don't know how or don't want to give in.





Tras varios episodios bastante incómodos de convivencia en los que es mejor no ser tan explícita, yo con tolerancia cero me estaba preguntando si de verdad fue necesario emigrar de mi país y de mis comodidades para convivir con gente que no sabía mirar más allá de sus narices y propias necesidades. Pensé hasta romper mi matrimonio aunque amara a mi esposo. Imagínense lo incómoda que me sentía. Todos los días agobiaba a mi esposo preguntándole que por qué me había traído a Tenerife bajo estas condiciones, ya no lo soportaba. La idea que siempre rondó mi cabeza fue devolverme a Venezuela pero no era factible. Para sobrellevarlo, mi esposo y yo salíamos a tomarnos un café afuera para poder conversar y estar a gusto un rato antes de volver a la fatídica rutina con nuestros compañeros de piso.

After several rather uncomfortable episodes of coexistence in which it is better not to be so explicit, I with zero tolerance was wondering if it was really necessary to emigrate from my country and my comforts to live with people who did not know how to look beyond their noses and their own needs. I even thought of breaking my marriage even though I loved my husband. Imagine how uncomfortable I felt. Every day I would burden my husband asking him why he had brought me to Tenerife under these conditions, I could not stand it anymore. The idea that was always in my head was to go back to Venezuela but it was not feasible. To cope with it, my husband and I would go out for a coffee outside so we could talk and be at ease for a while before returning to the fateful routine with our roommates.


¡El coronavirus atraso los planes!

Coronavirus delayed plans


🇪🇸Imagen de mi propiedad 📸 // 🇺🇲Image of my property 📸


Con nuestros ahorros fue imposible mudarnos, la gente se había vuelto loca con las condiciones para alquilar. Pero pagamos justos por pecadores. Mucha gente durante el confinamiento dejó de pagar su alquiler porque no tenían ni un euro guardado y los caseros apretaron sus condiciones de alquiler con toda razón. Mucha gente acá vive del día a día y son cero ahorradores. No era nuestro caso pero a todos nos metieron en un mismo costal. Ya era agosto y para julio del 2020, mi esposo se le había acabado su contrato de trabajo. Todavía buscábamos para dónde mudarnos, vimos sitios bonitos pero por el tema de que para la fecha mi esposo no tenía contrato de trabajo y "fijo" era una piedra de tranca.

With our savings it was impossible to move, people had gone crazy with the conditions for renting. But we paid the just for sinners. Many people during the confinement stopped paying their rent because they didn't have a single euro saved and the landlords rightly tightened their rental conditions. Many people here live from day to day and are zero savers. It was not our case, but we were all lumped together. It was already August and by July 2020, my husband's employment contract had run out. We were still looking for a place to move, we saw nice places but because of the fact that by that time my husband did not have an employment contract and "fixed" was a stumbling block.





Todos los días le pedía a Dios un trabajo hasta que en septiembre llegó. Estaba lejos de ser el trabajo de mis sueños pero tenía que aceptarlo a como diera lugar porque estaba desesperada por mudarme debido a que ya no aguantaba más la situación. Lloraba todas las noches por lo incómoda que me sentía. Empecé mi trabajo como cuidadora interna de una persona mayor con dependencia. Pasaba 6 días interna en una casa conviviendo con una familia entera. Al principio todo fue bien cuando recibí mi primer pago, ya después se hizo tedioso estar en un sitio conviviendo con tanta gente. Diferentes personalidades, estados de ánimo y a mí me gustaba muchísimo estar sola. No incomodo para que no me incomoden a mí.

Every day I prayed to God for a job until September when it arrived. It was far from my dream job but I had to take it no matter what because I was desperate to move because I couldn't take it anymore. I cried every night because of how uncomfortable I felt. I started my job as a live-in caregiver for a dependent elderly person. I spent 6 days as a live-in caregiver in a house with a whole family. At the beginning everything went well when I received my first payment, but after that it became tedious to be in a place with so many people. Different personalities, moods and I really liked being alone. I don't make myself uncomfortable so that they don't make me uncomfortable.





"Cada quien en su sitio"

Everyone in his place


🇪🇸Imagen de mi propiedad 📸 // 🇺🇲Image of my property 📸


Después de varios intentos, logramos salir del piso de mi cuñada el 31 de octubre de 2020, gracias a su casera que tenía una amiga con un piso pronto a desocupar bastante alejado de la avenida principal de la zona a la que estábamos acostumbrados. Uno de los días más felices desde que había llegado a Tenerife. La emoción de tener mi propio espacio no me cabía en el pecho porque dejaríamos de dormir en un colchón viejo en el piso, en plena sala de estar. Conviviendo con mi cuñada no había intimidad ni privacidad alguna para mí y mi esposo y esto me tenía al borde del colapso. Agradecí todos los días a Dios haber encontrado mi propio espacio porque las cosas cambiaron para mejor. Mi esposo y yo logramos limar nuestras asperezas y aunque con mi cuñada no hubo ninguna disculpa de su parte, lo que hizo que nos volviéramos a hablar fue la llegada de mi hijo. Estos hechos ocurrieron en el 2020 y mi hijo nació en el 2022. A mi cuñado y a su novia les pasó igual viviendo con mi cuñada. Inclusive mis suegros llegaron el año pasado a Tenerife, viven con mi cuñada y están pasando por la misma situación.

After several attempts, we managed to get out of my sister-in-law's apartment on October 31, 2020, thanks to her landlady who had a friend with a soon-to-be vacated apartment quite far from the main avenue of the area we were used to. One of the happiest days since I had arrived in Tenerife. The excitement of having my own space did not fit in my chest because we would no longer sleep on an old mattress on the floor, in the middle of the living room. Living with my sister-in-law there was no intimacy or privacy for me and my husband and this had me on the verge of collapse. I thanked God every day that I found my own space because things changed for the better. My husband and I managed to iron out our differences and although there was no apology from my sister-in-law, what made us talk to each other again was the arrival of my son. These events occurred in 2020 and my son was born in 2022. The same thing happened to my brother-in-law and his girlfriend living with my sister-in-law. Even my in-laws arrived last year in Tenerife, they live with my sister-in-law and are going through the same situation.





¿Moraleja?

Reflections?

Soy consciente de que no somos moneditas de oro para caerle bien a todo el mundo pero si no estás dispuesto o no sabes convivir con los demás es mejor tener su propio espacio y no negociar tu paz. El respeto y tolerancia debe ser la base de toda convivencia. Pero si no se hallan, lo más conveniente es que cada uno en su sitio y todos felices. De esta manera conservamos relaciones sanas y nadie se mete donde no le han llamado. Yo soy muy colaboradora pero donde no me quieren marco la milla. Además, soy amante del silencio, la soledad y la paz; cuando estás se rompen un tiende a incomodarte y el espíritu decae.

I am aware that we are not golden coins to be liked by everyone but if you are not willing or do not know how to live with others it is better to have your own space and not negotiate your peace. Respect and tolerance should be the basis of all coexistence. But if they are not found, the best thing to do is to keep everyone in their own place and everyone happy. In this way we keep healthy relationships and no one meddles where they have not been called. I am very collaborative but where I am not wanted I go the extra mile. Besides, I am a lover of silence, solitude and peace; when these are broken a tends to make you uncomfortable and the spirit declines.




🇪🇸Imagen de mi propiedad 📸 // 🇺🇲Image of my property 📸


Para obtener más visibilidad de esta publicación, su apoyo a través de upvote y reblog es muy apreciado. Además, siéntase libre de compartir en sus cuentas de redes sociales. Gracias por tu tiempo ❤️🌻✨



❤️Este texto es redactado por @royvego55 y traducido al inglés utilizando el traductor de DeepL / This text is written by @royvego55 and translated yo English using the DeepL translator.
|||❤️Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved / @royvego55 |||
❤️Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas y editadas desde mi XIAOMI REDMI 9T / All the photographs were taken and edited from my XIAOMI REDMI 9T

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @royvego55 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks, Posh

Congratulations @royvego55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks a lot

You're welcome @royvego55, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍🌹

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya