Encuentro con mis ancestros | Meeting with my ancestors [Esp-Eng]

in Holos&Lotus4 months ago

Hola hivers amigos de esta cálida comunidad, hace unos días leí la publicación de @tibaire y me llamó muchísimo la atención el tema que abordó: nuestros ancestros.

Después de seguir sus pasos para imaginarlos pude visualizar un encuentro con mis abuelos.

Cuando cerré los ojos, mis padres me tomaron del hombro uno a cada lado y junto a sus hombros estaba cada padre.

Mi abuelo paterno falleció hace 7 años, era el abuelo que te encubría en todo, estando ya enfermo llegaba a cuidarte y defenderte así como los osos a sus ositos. Los recuerdos que tengo en mi mente son dispersos, sus consejos no me faltaron y mucho menos su amor y dedicación. Aunque intento recordar más detalles me es imposible, ya ha transcurrido mucho tiempo y para aquel entonces aún era pequeña.

Mi abuelo materno falleció hace un año, sus últimos días de vida los pasó en mi casa. Este abuelo era el que se encargaba de los momentos cargados de humor, preparaba las mejores comidas posibles, cuando íbamos a comer a su casa el sabor de sus plantos superaban el de los más finos restaurantes. Mi abuelo siempre me decía que él llegaría a verme convertida en todo una profesional y aunque no podrá abrazarme, confío en que si podrá verme, es más, estoy segura que si viera como he cambiado en este largo año sin el, estaría muy orgulloso.

En el encuentro con ellos, escuché sus risas, los recuerdos atacaron como bombas, y todo una revolución de emociones empezó a manifestarse en mi mente. Miles de sensaciones pude experimentar en ese momento. Ver sus rostros unos minutos de más se sintió tan real que asusta y emociona a la vez.

Experimenté seguridad, ellos me cuidan desde donde quiera que estén y se que lo hacen como fieles guardianes cuidando joyas, su sabiduría la comparten conmigo, eso pude sentirlo, en los momentos de encrucijadas logro acertar la salida gracias a ellos, ellos guían mis pasos y no me puedo sentir más afortunada por ello.

En los instantes de reflexión con mis ancestros me pude ver en mis versiones pasadas, más pequeña, menos madura, más gordita. No solo pude encontrarme con mis abuelos también me encontré con mis recuerdos, con mis antiguos pensamientos, con mis antiguas versiones.

Leí el post de la amiga de esta comunidad, en la mañana, creo que el claro de los rayos solares me ayudó muchísimo a visualizar todo. El momento fue único.

Doy gracias a esta iniciativa porque gracias a ella me puedo reafirmar que no seríamos nada sin nuestros antepasados, la historia estaría incompleta, y dar gracias a esos recuerdos porque gracias a ellos, nuestros seres queridos viven en una parte de cada uno de nosotros, conservando esos momentos, ellos jamás se irán de nuestro lado.
Esta iniciativa me sirvió de mucho, hace rato que no tenía un momento conmigo misma tan profundo y mucho menos uno en el que las imágenes de mis abuelos estuviera presente. Imagine y fue tan real, fue un sueño, uno del que no me hubiese gustado despertar.

Y si es verdad eso que dicen de que mientras alguien recuerde a una persona ella seguiría viva por millones de años más entonces mis ancestros serán eternos.

Foto editada en Canva


Version English

Hello hivers friends of this warm community, a few days ago I read @tibaire's post and the topic he addressed caught my attention a lot: our ancestors.

After following his steps to imagine them I could visualize an encounter with my grandparents.

When I closed my eyes, my parents took me by the shoulder one on each side and next to their shoulders was each parent.

My paternal grandfather passed away 7 years ago, he was the grandfather who covered for you in everything, being already sick he came to take care of you and defend you as well as bears to their little bears. The memories I have in my mind are scattered, his advice was not lacking, much less his love and dedication. Although I try to remember more details it is impossible for me, it has been a long time and I was still small at that time.

My maternal grandfather passed away a year ago, his last days of life were spent at my house. This grandfather was the one who took care of the moments full of humor, prepared the best possible meals, when we went to eat at his house the taste of his plants exceeded that of the finest restaurants. My grandfather always told me that he would come to see me become a professional and although he will not be able to hug me, I trust that he will be able to see me, in fact, I am sure that if he saw how I have changed in this long year without him, he would be very proud.

In the meeting with them, I heard their laughter, the memories attacked like bombs, and a whole revolution of emotions began to manifest in my mind. Thousands of sensations I could experience at that moment. Seeing their faces a few minutes too long felt so real that it scares and excites at the same time.

I experienced security, they take care of me from wherever they are and I know that they do it as faithful guardians taking care of jewelry, their wisdom is shared with me, I could feel it, at the moments of crossroads I manage to get the exit right thanks to them, they guide my steps and I can't feel more lucky for it.

In the moments of reflection with my ancestors I could see myself in my past versions, smaller, less mature, more chubby. Not only was I able to meet with my grandparents, I also met with my memories, with my old thoughts, with my old versions.

I read the post of the friend of this community, in the morning, I think the clearing of the sun's rays helped me a lot to visualize everything. The moment was unique.

I give thanks to this initiative because thanks to it I can reaffirm to myself that we would be nothing without our ancestors, history would be incomplete, and give thanks to those memories because thanks to them, our loved ones live in a part of each one of us, preserving those moments, they will never leave our side.
This initiative helped me a lot, it's been a while since I had such a profound moment with myself, much less one in which the images of my grandparents were present. Imagine and it was so real, it was a dream, one that I would not have liked to wake up from.

And if it's true what they say that as long as someone remembers a person she would still be alive for millions more years then my ancestors will be eternal.

My native language is Spanish, I use the translator Yandex

Photo edited in Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @samantha06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thanks you

That's great @samantha06! You're doing a great job on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

Te reencontraste con tus ancestros y con tus versiones pasadas, toda una experiencia. Te felicito por haberlo hecho, por haberlo vivido, por todo lo que experimentaste y ese momento de comunión contigo misma que definitivamente no tiene precio.

Así fue, muchas gracias por tus palabras y por la iniciativa, fue muy bonito 🥰