[ESP-ING] The Value of Saying I Love You in the Family

in Holos&Lotuslast month

Brown Modern My Family Collage Facebook Post_20240330_220350_0000.png

Polish_20220302_164028364.jpg

Decir te quiero puede resultar fácil para muchas personas, y muy difícil para otras, te quiero quizás podemos decirlo a.muchas personas o quizas a pocas si somos muy reservados, de eso trata este post que nos invita la amiga @linianajimenez en la iniciativa el bienestar de un te quiero en la familia.

Vengo de una familia que sabía que nos amábamos pero no sabíamos decir te quiero, nunca escucher decir esas palabras a mi padre de su boca, y a mi madre pocas veces, la escuche decirlo, y creo fue ya cuando yo era adulta.

Crecí siendo una persona seca en el sentido de expresar amor y cariño hacia otras personas y sobre todo a mi familia, a mis padres me costaba decirles te quiero, tampoco recuerdo las veces que se los dije y eso me entristece porque ya no tengo la oportunidad de poder expresar ese amor.

Claro está yo sabía que ellos me amaban, quizás no hicieron falta las palabras ya que ellos me lo hacían saber con sus acciones, mi padre siempre me consintió mucho al igual que mi madre, de mi madre yo era su hija única, claro que me amaba era su mundo entero, y mi padre también sabía que me quería, pues mis hermanos siempre me reclamaron el favoritismo de mi padre hacia mi, aunque no lo dijera con palabras se notaba en sus acciones.

Pero claro que hacen falta esas palabras de amor y cariño que debemos demostrar hacia nuestros familiares, es bonito escucharlas y saber que ellos te quieren, además aprendemos a ser cariñosos y decir te quiero con el ejemplo.

Polish_20220302_164110218.jpg

Saying I love you can be easy for many people, and very difficult for others, I love you maybe we can say it to many people or maybe to a few if we are very reserved, that is what this post is about that the friend invites us @linianajimenez in the initiative the well-being of an I love you in the family.

I come from a family that knew we loved each other but we didn't know how to say I love you, I never heard my father say those words from his mouth, and my mother rarely heard her say it, and I think it was when I was an adult.

I grew up being a dry person in the sense of expressing love and affection towards other people and especially my family, it was hard for me to tell my parents I love you, I also don't remember the times I told them and that saddens me because I no longer have the opportunity to be able to express that love

Of course I knew that they loved me, maybe words were not needed since they let me know with their actions, my father always spoiled me a lot as well as my mother, from my mother I was his only daughter, of course he loved me it was his whole world, and my father also knew that he loved me, My brothers always complained to me about my father's favoritism towards me, even if I didn't say it in words, it showed in his actions.

But of course we need those words of love and affection that we must show towards our relatives, it is nice to hear them and know that they love you, we also learn to be affectionate and say I love you by example.


holos9.png

untitled.gif

Con mi familia, mis hijos y esposo aprendí a decir te quiero, te amo, y darles besos cada vez que puedo, de hecho mis hijos aprendieron a decir te quiero desde pequeños y siempre lo dicen, es increíble ya es algo normal para ellos, y así fueron igual con sus abuelos, también le decite quiero a cada rato.

Es bonito ver como ellos son tan amorosos, al menos más que yo, sobre todo lo que yo era a su edad, a mi me costaba decirlo, pero una vez alguien me dijo que era muy fría que no sabía expresar amor y cariño y desde allí comencé a tratar de ser una persona más cariñosa con mi familia y quienes me rodean.

With my family, my children and husband I learned to say I love you, I love you, and give them kisses whenever I can, in fact my children learned to say I love you from a young age and they always say it, it's incredible it's something normal for them, and so they were the same with their grandparents, I also say I love them all the time.

It's nice to see how they are so loving, at least more than me, especially what I was at their age, it was hard for me to say it, but once someone told me that I was very cold that I didn't know how to express love and affection and from there I began to try to be a more affectionate person with my family and those around me


holos9.png

Polish_20240330_220832168.jpg


Es muy importante hacerle saber a todos en casa que los amamos, ya que esto fortalece los lazos emocionales, mejora la autoestima, la unión familiar, y nos hace ser personas más felices, un te quiero puede ahorrar muchos traumas en la adultez, por eso les invito a decir Te Quiero 💖 a su familia y a las personas importantes en su vida.

Sin más me despido invitando a la amiga @lisbethseijas y al amigo @cetb2008 a participar en esta iniciativa.

It is very important to let everyone at home know that we love them, as this strengthens emotional bonds, improves self-esteem, family unity, and makes us happier people, an I love you can save many traumas in adulthood, so I invite you to say I love 💖 you to your family and the important people in your life.

Without further ado I say goodbye inviting friend @lisbethseijas and friend @cetb2008 to participate in this initiative.



Fotos principal editada con Canva.
Separadores de mi propiedad
Fotos de mi Autoría derechos reservados
Cámara: Samsung M31
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Photos edited with Canva
Separators of my property
Photos by me Author's rights reserved
Camera: Samsung M31
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


T39X.pngYT39X.png

Gracias por leer y comentar.gif

Sort:  

Even my father loves me alot but never express... ❤️

If so, my father knew he loved me, but he never expressed it. But tell him you love him, that's important 😉

yes 😀😃

Congratulations @yolimarag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024