Get that out of your life, tidy up a little | Saca eso de tu vida, ordena un poco

in Holos&Lotus3 months ago



clso04jzf002lrdszacxmh6vf_photo_2024-02-15_21-19-26.webp
clso04kbf00ub5fsze8wl3oak_photo_2024-02-15_21-19-33.webp
clso04qlv00tv92szgsiubt1u_photo_2024-02-15_21-19-40.webp

Hello, dear hiver!

Today I feel calm.

It is a sensation that transcends, because you feel at peace. I don't have a perfect life, but I do try to take everything calmly, be happy, be where I want to be, with who I want to be with.

Today I feel calm, because I have spent a few days a little stressed. The routine, the work, I didn't know how to organize everything.

My classes at the university will soon start, to be exact, on Monday. So for this reason I must establish schedules that allow me to do everything I need in a day, adding to this having a life and rest.

Hoy me siento tranquila.

Es una sensación que trasciende, porque se siente en paz. No tengo una vida perfecta, pero, si trato de llevarlo todo con calma, ser feliz, estar donde deseo estar, con quienes quiero estar.

Hoy me siento tranquila, porque he pasado algunos días un poco estresada. La rutina, el trabajo, no sabía como organizar todo.

Pronto empezarán mis clases en la universidad, para ser exacta, el lunes. Así que por ello debo establecer horarios que me permitan hacer todo lo que necesito en día, sumando a ello tener una vida y descansar.

It has not been easy, because sometimes, naturally, things do not go as planned. There are changes that are necessary, some events, and other things that we cannot control.

However, I have tried to avoid stress at all costs, as long as activities do not accumulate, I do not like this. Because I have to make somewhat abrupt adjustments that sometimes affect my sleep cycle.

I have also been removing some things from life, everything that is not good for me, what is not necessary, is out.

No ha sido sencillo, pues en ocasiones como es natural las cosas no salen como planeamos. Hay cambios que son necesarios, algunos eventos, y demás cosas que no podemos controlar.

Sin embargo, he tratado de evitar el estrés a toda costa, mientras que no se acumulen actividades, esto no me agrada. Porque debo hacer ajustes un poco bruscos que en ocasiones afectan mi ciclo de sueño.

También he estado sacando algunas cosas de vida, todo lo que no me hace bien, lo que no es necesario, esta fuera.

The only way to have a calm and happy life is if your environment also collaborates with it.

In the process, I've cleaned up my Twitter algorithm a bit, as well as my Facebook account.

In the first, there were publications that I did not like. To do this, use the magic option "I am not interested in this content". That's when Twitter disappears that person's posts. You don't block it, because, at least for me it's not that big of a deal. But I only want to see things that are related to my personal interests. Bringing value to both my online activities and my life.

On the other hand, on Facebook, I have only stopped following pages. In my teens I joined thousands of pages. Some have changed owners over the years, which causes the publications to also do the same. So, I have left them because of their content.

La única forma de tener una vida tranquila y feliz es si también tu entorno colabora con ello.

En el proceso, he limpiado un poco mi algoritmo en Twitter, también mi cuenta en Facebook.

En la primera, habían publicaciones que no eran de mi agrado. Para ello use la opción magica de "no me interesa este contenido". Es entonces cuando Twitter desaparece los post de esa persona. No la bloqueas, porque, al menos para mi no es para tanto. Pero solo quiero ver cosas que estén relacionadas con mis intereses personales. Aportando valor tanto a mis actividades online como a mi vida.

Por otra parte en Facebook, solo he dejado de seguir páginas. En mi adolescencia me uní a miles de páginas. Algunas con los años han cambiado de dueños, lo que genera que las publicaciones también hagan lo mismo. Así que, las he dejado debido a su contenido.

Now I can enjoy a feed that is quite pleasant for me. In the same way I have done the same with other networks like Telegram. The chat groups in which I no longer participate, or, where there are no valuable posts.

Only on this website it is different. Stopping being in some places allows fewer bots to write to you privately.

Ahora puedo disfrutar un feed bastante agradable para mí. De igual forma he hecho lo mismo con otras redes como Telegram. Los grupos de chat en los que ya no participo, o, donde no hay publicaciones de valor.

Solo que en esta web es diferente. Dejar de estar en algunos lugares permite que hayan menos bot escribiéndote al privado.


Why do cleaning?

For me it is a personal taste. I like to lie in bed and watch my social media to entertain myself or learn something new.

Therefore, posts that do not contribute something similar, that have constant bad news, or people who are upset about any topic, are not pleasant.

The mood is affected in a certain way. Even the content you share. I've noticed it on my Twitter. I see things and share my opinion. But, many times this is not directed at my audience. So, it's just not giving me what I really need.

¿Por qué hacer limpieza?

Para mi es un gusto personal. Me gusta acostarme en la cama y ver mis redes sociales para entretenerme o aprender algo nuevo.

Por lo que, post que no aporten algo similar, que tengan malas noticias constantes, o personas molestas por cualquier tema, no es agradable.

El animo de cierta forma es afectado. Incluso, el contenido que compartes. Lo he notado en mi Twitter. Veo cosas y comparto mi opinión. Pero, muchas veces esto no va dirigido a mi audiencia. Entonces, simplemente no esta aportándome lo que realmente necesito.

I like good environments. Yes, I know you can't always enjoy it. But, if on the networks I can control what I see, then I will give myself that pleasure.

If we make the networks, then why not have something good to see, or publish things of value?

I think it is the best we can do, and when we execute it we will notice a good difference. In our lives, in the lives of others, and of course in this virtual world.

Me gustan los buenos ambientes. Si, se que no siempre puedes gozar de ello. Pero, si en las redes puedo controlar lo que veo, entonces me daré ese gusto.

Si las redes las hacemos nosotros, entonces, ¿por qué no tener algo bueno para ver, o publicar cosas de valor?

Creo que es lo mejor que podemos hacer, y al ejecutarlo notaremos una buena diferencia. En nuestra vida, en la de otros, y por supuesto en este mundo virtual.

Zul. ❤️
15/02/24



°Create account °Hivefy °CoinMarketCap °Ecency °Liketu


All the images in this post are created by me, using the Canva online platform.

Text translated into English with Google Translator.

Original text, of my authorship. Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Photos of my authorship, captured with my Blu J1 Studio cell phone

YouTube
If you like my content, you can support me here

Instagram Twitter TikTok Rumble


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bueno es conocerte, saludos

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1arx3fz/get_that_out_of_your_life_tidy_up_a_little_saca/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Excelente, así es llevar la vida tranquila y en paz...