IRIDESCENT CLOUDS AGAIN THIS MORNING IN SWITZERLAND!!!! WONDERFUL 🤩 / NUVOLE IRIDESCENTI ANCHE STAMATTINA IN SVIZZERA!!!! STUPENDO 🤩

in Swiss Hive7 months ago

SAVE_20231223_121815.jpg

IRIDESCENT CLOUDS AGAIN THIS MORNING IN SWITZERLAND!!!! WONDERFUL 🤩

Hello dear friends, yesterday I saw iridescent clouds for the first time in my life, and this morning there were here again!!!! But this time I was with my mom, so I was able to capture them very well with her phone!!!!😅

NUVOLE IRIDESCENTI ANCHE STAMATTINA IN SVIZZERA!!!! STUPENDO 🤩

Ciao cari amici, ieri ho visto per la prima volta delle nuvole iridescenti, e stamattina c' erano di nuovo!!!! Ma stavolta ero con mia mamma e ho potuto fotografarle proprio bene con il suo telefono!!!!😅

SAVE_20231223_121954.jpg

SAVE_20231223_122026.jpg

Here I also managed to catch some birds in the sky....

Qui sono riuscita anche a captare degli uccelli in volo...

SAVE_20231223_122218.jpg

SAVE_20231223_122250.jpg

SAVE_20231223_122306.jpg

SAVE_20231223_122325.jpg

I wonder if I will see this phenomenon again this evening or if it was the last time.... hope you enjoy the pictures and thanks for following me 😍

Chissá se anche stasera rivedró ancora questo fenomeno o se é stata l' ultima volta.... spero le foto vi piacciano e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Suppongo che sia come un arcobaleno, ma non un arco ma nell'umidità delle nuvole, un fenomeno molto bello.
Grazie per le belle immagini.

Sono pezzetini di ghiaccio che si formano nelle nuvole, e poi c' era il solstizio in piú 🤗

Seems like it was planning to rain earlier before the cloud comes up

It's ice in the clouds ❄️

Beautiful 😍. Nice photos

Thank you so much 😊

To you 😘

These are really amazing pictures 😍

Thanks a lot 😃

Could this be rainbow 🌈 in another form🤔😅 It looks beautiful. I love how you captured it this time around.

Thanks a lot 😃

I would like to this amazing nature