SUMMER GREETINGS 🌞 / UN SALUTO ESTIVO 🌞

in Swiss Hive β€’ 2 years ago

IMG-4557a.jpg

SUMMER GREETINGS 🌞

Hello dear friends,
summer always passes too quickly, so I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors during the day and in the evenings.
Here with Checco, Gina and my friend Sabrina enjoying the summer 2022....
So young we'll never be again!!!!!! 😁

UN SALUTO ESTIVO 🌞

Ciao cari amici,
l' estate mi passa sempre troppo in fretta, sicchΓ© cerco di passare piΓΊ tempo possibile all' aperto sia di giorno che di sera.
Qui con Checco, Gina e la mia amica Sabrina godendo l' estate 2022....
Cosí giovani non saremo mai piú!!!!!! 😁

IMG-4548a.jpg

IMG_20220722_093557.jpg

IMG_20220722_084302.jpg

IMG-4642a.jpg

I hope you too can enjoy this beautiful time of year and thank you for following us 😍

Spero che anche voi possiate godervi questo bel periodo dell'anno e grazie per seguirci 😍

Sort: Β 

Just caught this in time before the 7 day expiry in order to upvote it!
The kittens are nice, but I like the last photo - ..... might be another incentive to come and visit you! Sorry I missed your last call, but I am not that good on the phone. Soon I will get you remaining smaller artwork from Michi and stow it in my studio.

Thank you so much Otto, see you soon in Vienna 😍

Cats always find the funniest places to sit and/or take a nap haha. Enjoy the weather! 😁

Exactly 😻 Thank you, enjoy it too 😎

Beautiful lady with a cute catto.