Sort: ย 

Yeah, she has realy awsome cintent and is going to make it big on hive for shure ๐Ÿ€ keep it up @janaliana ๐Ÿป

!BEER ๐Ÿป

Posted using Dapplr

Hey! !BRO @sandymeyer I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support and I hope I'll make it on Hive & that along with my training ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€

!wine

You will for shure ๐Ÿ€
Just keep on doing what you do, keep the drive ๐Ÿป

!BEER ๐Ÿป

Posted using Dapplr

I am promised and I will do my best to stay energetic. ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ


Hey @janaliana, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

@iliyan90 Thank you very much this is an honor, I plan to continue and show more of myself in the future;)
Namastรฉ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€

Of course!
You can also use actifit mobile app for a minimum Activity on the blockchain.
Gives a chance to earn sports tokens as well.
They have increased in value 2.5 for the past few weeks.
Namaste ๐Ÿ™