Visiting @janaliana At Her Workplace!?! Hive Vlog Only!?!

in Swiss Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What a fun day!

Going to the barber for the 4tz time in my life!

  • As @janaliana is working as a coiffeur I thought why not visit her, and get my hair done.
  • She is in her apprenticeship
  • And I am going to order the women hairstyle I inow she needs to practice and dosn't like doing.
  • No spoilers, but it was such a fun time seeing her coworkers react to my order hahahah
  • At the end of the day it was fun and she certenly learned someting.
  • I am going to her final examen as a hairmodel, thats gone be fun hahaha

In todays video I talk a bit about hair and the world. Also visiting @janaliana at her workplace 🍀

  • 50% of this post rewards go to @janaliana, thanks for the awsome hairstyle hahahah

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrmhfReb5Jn9dGARvjRhW7ryAzuACu9Qxy5Q.png

There is a fanpage!

You can buy me berries now!

Welcome to my OnlyFans BuyMeBerries (Hive Service) Supporters page!

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrmhfReb5Jn9dGARvjRhW7ryAzuACu9Qxy5Q.png

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixsS9oDUuCq64xdeMfiHtWtkqAHQDdgEdtGfnzzKMQNR5RNFeGrZKCNT5szG7xocsbPCrBFwtCFJQcWmHNWfo.gif

So stay healthy and happy

Remember, we are one comment away from meeting each others

  • I am allways active in the comment section
  • Everyone gets a !BEER
  • AND THERE IS NEVER A COMMENT UNAWNSERED!

All images are photographs produced by @sandymeyer

No finnancial advice, just my opinion.

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixsS9oDUuCq64xdeMfiHtWtkqAHQDdgEdtGfnzzKMQNR5RNFeGrZKCNT5szG7xocsbPCrBFwtCFJQcWmHNWfo.gif

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeMUG2g4qZ8xRgM7yTegQpRUswvwuFYUvdkdNKdSAuiDv6yvstGBVwqQKDx6s2vs6Tf752vm9jyUVEz3m5FxiLBWfgMqY.png

Check my portfolio

Art helps to communicate and understand without words.

In a world where words are no longer valued as desirable, images speak clearly.

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeWAjBUghEwmXiedBcH4uQ94ALDGXFsziExchiAJeLPx4qHivTchFkjLQkQSJkTxVN94ktLQfE5kPZT3TSWgvgLDdWDhY.png

Swiss Hive2.png

Check out the Swiss Badge for content created from Swiss Hive users.
Also check Swiss Hive and Zürcher Hive
If you are from switzerland and want the badge just let me know.
You can also aply on Discord directly.

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeMUG2g4qZ8xRgM7yTegQpRUswvwuFYUvdkdNKdSAuiDv6yvstGBVwqQKDx6s2vs6Tf752vm9jyUVEz3m5FxiLBWfgMqY.png

Want to delegate Hive Power?

Here you yan    

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

Support Artist directly by sending crypto to:
Bitcoin BTCEthereum ETHLitecoin LTC
31uBp91DoZbRSVdHMV3fjEbrnHZ2aF2P1n0x7919D5A8428Aab01c660176428b05C1B3776a6B8MBGCbDzXrWXViYpTCAf2aYBodAuXwGrwei

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYderf3KZdG6FC1DCzE3YXUXzTy7L6m1HFQ4ZuQWrrqqt5yHxfCyCjg6SVm2xkbaV72KAvMbnakeBTtJvFqQdy2cPDjjp1U.png

Also use my link to join coinbase.

Logo black small PNG.png

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4iy3WDLF5YDTgXyqjC7cHjQczt9PJkzcYLavjVDsdreVW4cVty72JkJJMtGwy4SKqz99iffCidHPztzm8U9ded.gif

Ways to support the Photographer as well:

Best wallet for youre crypto!
https://www.coinbase.com/join/meyer_t0kx

Join with this referral and get 10 USD for free!
https://www.coinbase.com/join/meyer_t0kx

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixremQTf5Q5g6iHgYaAG46jzfzqmNNfgS65Hbczhy3KgubRkZTQ5LSMSVprppMLX1qGXpAL5uSBe7FgzfWCCM.gif


▶️ 3Speak


Originally posted on Sandy Meyer Blog. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

A big thank you to my brother from another mother @sandymeyer I thank you for your great post, it is very exciting to listen to you! I also thank you for visiting me, I had a lot of fun cutting your hair, this is a very great honor for me! Not that someone gets me wrong, I love my job everywhere but there is an updo that I have to master for the exam, which is called banana, it is very difficult to design and also old-fashioned but with your hair @sandymeyer I had fun designing it, even if I don't look so happy on the video at the end.
I look forward to many more visits from you and I hope I will be able to stay your hairdresser in the future.
I thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything! 😊😊😃🌈🍀
Your Janaliana

!wine

Yeah, allways fun time seeing you, at work or with @bensworld and @miraicastel in the garden.
Realy looking forward to youre examen, you will master it for shure, and no worries, I will stay loyal hahahha
Thank you so much for the awsome cut, it is such a fresh feeling with the well done hair hahhaha
!BEER
!giphy men with long hair

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you! BRO @sandymeyer I also really enjoy having you at my work and of course I love to enjoy the time in the garden with you and @miraicastel @bensworld! Hehe you are great, thank you for everything, I also think I will somehow master my exam and I am grateful that you want to stay loyal to me this is a great honor for me!
I like your feedback about your cut and I am very, very happy that it feels fresh for you! hahaha thank you again from the bottom of my heart! 😊😊🍀💇🏻
!wine
!giphy haircut


Hey @janaliana, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations! You have been awarded the Swissness Badge for your exceptional physical presence at one of our monthly Hive meetings in Switzerland.

Welcome to the Swiss Hive and congrats to your Swissness
We’d like to give you a warm welcome to our Swiss Hive Community. Feel free to subscribe and give our Swiss Hive Community account a follow to receive regular upvotes.

You`re a legend! Thank you @badge-181291⚡♠️🍀
!BEER


Hey @badge-181291, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

I started growing my hair back in 2019 :)
Is a little below the shoulders now.
But I'm growing it as well :)
Namaste :)
@tipu curate

Yeah, long hair is the best!
Thank you for the suport 🍀
!BEER 🍻
!giphy long hair

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

And btw good work from @janaliana keep on posting on Hive girl ;)
Namaste 🙏

Yeah, she has realy awsome cintent and is going to make it big on hive for shure 🍀 keep it up @janaliana 🍻

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

Hey! !BRO @sandymeyer I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support and I hope I'll make it on Hive & that along with my training 😊🍀

!wine

You will for shure 🍀
Just keep on doing what you do, keep the drive 🍻

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

I am promised and I will do my best to stay energetic. 🍀💪🏼


Hey @janaliana, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@iliyan90 Thank you very much this is an honor, I plan to continue and show more of myself in the future;)
Namasté 😊🍀

Of course!
You can also use actifit mobile app for a minimum Activity on the blockchain.
Gives a chance to earn sports tokens as well.
They have increased in value 2.5 for the past few weeks.
Namaste 🙏

Congratulations @sandymeyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yeah, the autovotes still work, dough I use it for suporting good content and to grow our comunity rather than making a profit, just saying hahajaj
!BEER
PS i still waer the hive shirt, actualy today I am walking wround eith the hive tevolution shirt, spread the word haha
!giphy epic

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations! You have been awarded the Zurich Badge for your exceptional physical presence at one of our monthly Hive meetings in Zürich, Switzerland. Thank you for visiting our city and being a part of our Blockchain community movement. Du bist jetzt offiziell Zu Reich.

Welcome to the Swiss Hive and congrats to your Zürich Badge
We’d like to give you a warm welcome to our Swiss Hive Community or Zürcher Hive/Zurich Hive Community. Feel free to subscribe and give our Swiss Hive Community account a follow to receive regular upvotes.

Hahajja alter zu geil! Danke, und de extra satz hani bemerkt hahah offiziel zu reich hahhahaj
Greez 🍀
!BEER 🍻


Hey @badge-129180, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

😂🙌🏻 Very nice idea this little Vlog.