Sort:  

You are welcome!

!PIZZA to go with that beer!

@sandymeyer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @meesterboom.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (3/20)

Hahaha this tokens are legendaiey, get it?
!BEER 🍻

I dont! Aaaargh, I hate it when I don't get it!

Or is it diary in english? Then it would be legendiary :)

No worries, it was a bad one anyways, I'll try harder next time hahahah
!BEER wil help 🍻

Ahhahhhhhhhhh! I get it now!!! Lol!! It is indeed!! More !PIZZA :OD

@sandymeyer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @meesterboom.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (4/20)

Hajaja at least the !BEER helped :)

See you around 🤘🍀🍻


Hey @meesterboom, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @meesterboom, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @meesterboom, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.