Sort:  

The rain always give good effect

After the rain, the leaves become very clean and beautiful, the trees look very beautiful, it rained here two days ago, the weather was very good, so everything looked very beautiful.


Hey @borepstein, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

It is very small and it is hard to believe that a huge tree grows out of it.

We have missed rain for a while.

Nice photos, I like the way the drops are on the leaves, it gives a nice effect.

Nice photos, I like the way the drops are on the leaves, it gives a nice effect.

 9 months ago  Reveal Comment