You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPOSED GAZE - Street photography from Montalbán, Carabobo , Venezuela || ENG-ESP

in Visual Shots5 months ago

You speak from the heart with your words. We are brothers in spirit. However, I would go so far as to say that this phenomenon is not just specific to one country. I've travelled all over the world and I can tell you that I've noticed this foul smell of decay in societies all over the world. It's people who have lost respect for their own kind.

If one planet says: "You look bad, what's wrong with you?" Says the other: "I'm sick - I have Homo sapiens." The first planet laughs: "I had that too, it'll pass quickly and you'll feel better again." 😉

Sort:  

"If one planet says: "You look bad, what's wrong with you?" Says the other: "I'm sick - I have Homo sapiens." The first planet laughs: "I had that too, it'll pass quickly and you'll feel better again."

Wow, I'll save this to share with my friends!... :)

Thank you very much dear friend for your motivating and supportive comment!... Also thank you very much for being here in #Hive sharing your talent with us!... Have an excellent new year, may your 2024 be "Light"!!!! ;)

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @candelart

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @candelart

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 20/25