PALMERAS TIPO NUCIFERA ¿LO SABÍAS? CIELO [ESP/ENG]

in Visual Shots2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210905_174807_3.jpg

Greetings to this community! My name is Frank Daniel. Today I present to you a section of slightly impressive photos... I am from Venezuela, Caracas. And then, walking quietly through one of the most visited parks in Caracas, "El Parque Miranda" from there I found some spectacular palm trees, and due to the distance, I calculate that it was about 60 meters away, and the truth is that I did not hesitate to capture a photo since the sun helped to highlight them.

Mis saludos para está comunidad! Mi nombre es Franco Daniel. Hoy les presento una sección de fotos un poco impresionantes... Soy de Venezuela, Caracas. Y pues paseando tranquilamente por unos de los parques más visitados de Caracas, "El parque Miranda" de ahí me encontré unas palmeras espectaculares, y por la distancia, cálculo que estába a unos 60mts, y la verdad no dude en capturar una foto ya que el sol ayudaba para resaltarlas.

IMG_20211223_094959_0 (1)-01.jpeg

As I got closer, I saw how tall it is! If you will see, I decided to take this photograph starting from the middle of the palm tree, since as you will see the sky and part of the sun they make it look even more spectacular. Noticing its trunk, I saw that it has "superficial roughness". It is formed by grooves or marks superimposed on the undulation profile, since when you pass the palm of your hand you will notice that it is so soft and smooth that you will be very confused, you will ask yourself, "How can it be so smooth, if at first glance you can see its rough"?

Al acercarme, ¡ví cuan alta es!. Si verán, decidí tomar está fotografía empezando por la mitad de la palmera, ya que como verán el cielo y parte de sol la hacen ver aún más espectacular. Al notar su tronco, ví que tiene "rugosidad superficial". Está formada por surcos o marcas superpuesta al perfil de ondulación, ya que al pasar la palma de tu mano notarás que es tan suave y lisa que quedaras muy confundido, te preguntarás ¿"Cómo puede ser tan suave, si a simple vista se ve su rugosa"?

IMG_20211223_095011_2-02.jpeg

IMG_20211223_095017_2 (1).jpg

Many think that palm trees are trees, but what do you think? Do you think without trees? If you think it is, you are wrong... They are 100% plant, since they do not have as thick roots and branches coming out to the sides as trees usually do, the scientists considered that the palm tree was recognized as one of the most largest in the world... Palm trees have always caught my attention, what about you?

Muchos piensan que las palmeras son árboles,¿pero que crees? ¿Crees que sin árboles? Si piensas que lo es, estás equivocado...Son 100% planta, ya que no tienen raíz tan gruesas y ramas saliendo a los costados como generalmente le salen los árboles, los científicos consideraron que la palmera se reconociera como unas de las plantas más grande del mundo... Siempre me ha llamado la atención las palmeras, ¿Y a ti?

IMG_20211223_094721_8.jpg

Leaving the park, I went to a very unusual building, I did not photograph it properly since I did not have a good angle. But I photographed some of the lamps on the right side of the building, Beautiful old style lamp of the vintage street with the effect of the sky mentioned above, the truth is that the time that lamp should have been there, if I am not mistaken about the years, struck me a lot 40-50..

And with this I say goodbye, I really wanted to share these photos with you and so you know a little about the palm trees, I hope you loved them and enjoy every photo I've taken... I wish you all success 😁.

Saliendo del parque, me dirigí a un edificio muy poco peculiar, no lo fotografié como es debido ya que no tenía un buen ángulo. Pero fotografié a unas de las lámparas de lado derecho del edificio, Hermosa lámpara de estilo antiguo de la calle vintage con efecto del cielo mencionado anteriormente, la verdad me impacto mucho el tiempo que debería llevar esa lámpara ahí, si no me equivoco de los años 40-50.

Y con ésto me despido, la verdad quería compartir estás fotografías con ustedes y pues para que sepan un poco de las palmeras, espero le hayan encantado y disfruten cada fotografía que he tomado...Les deseo éxitos a todos 😁.

Texts and photos are my property.

Textos y fotos son de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

I liked the photo with a low perspective. Fun fact about the palm trees, I really thought they were trees.

Congratulations @franckod21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!