Order brought back these landscapes / El orden trajo de vuelta estos paisajes [ENG-ESP]

in Visual Shots5 months ago (edited)


clpx2u0x403z1eqsz6er0c5xj_DSCF0001.webp
clpx2t5bn040actszg5nah986_IMG_20180829_150529.webp
clpx2u6lc03z79ksz7e0w6nbx_DSC09929.webp
clpx2v2yw03saaeszcevk8ejo_DSC07596.webp
clpx2v410041f8rsz40fad702_DSC07628.webp
clpx30hn6045ebxszaxmbalmo_DSC05113.webp
clpx2zky003za9ksz1xup7dpv_Foto0826.webp
clpx3103j03xhcdsz0ibv0hs7_IMG_20160112_180647.webp

Many of us usually tidy up the house during the month of December, it is like a ritual in which we seek not only to clean some spaces thoroughly, but also to get rid of useless things or things that we no longer use, all in order to feel lighter for the new year.

In my case I also review my computer files, because of the busyness of everyday life I don’t dedicate time to that and there is always something that is not properly stored, photos and loose documents that are lost in oblivion for not being classified.

That's how these photos that I share today appeared, it's the urban landscape that for several years I had before me when I looked out the window of my room in Caracas.

Buildings, streets, the park, sport spaces, beautiful sunsets, among other things, is what I saw from there, and if the moment captivated me, I captured it with the camera. Sometimes I would share some shots on social networks, but most of them remained unpublished.

Since I have this blog, which for me is like a portfolio, I have learned the importance of keeping order. If I have my files organized it's easier for me to create the content I'm going to share and also the ideas to write flow better.

And you, do you usually put order in the last month of the year?



Muchos solemos ordenar la casa durante el mes de diciembre, es como un ritual en el que buscamos no sólo limpiar algunos espacios a fondo, sino también deshacernos de cosas inservibles o que ya no usamos, todo con el fin de sentirnos más ligeros para el nuevo año.

En mi caso también reviso mis archivos de la computadora, por las ocupaciones del día a día no le dedico tiempo a eso y siempre hay algo que no está debidamente guardado, fotos y documentos sueltos que se pierden en el olvido por no estar clasificados.

Así aparecieron estas fotos que hoy comparto, es el paisaje urbano que durante varios años tuve ante mí cuando miraba por la ventana de mi habitación en Caracas.

Edificios, calles, el parque, espacios deportivos, bellos atardeceres, entre otras cosas, es lo que veía desde ahí, y si el momento me cautivaba, lo capturaba con la cámara. A veces compartía alguna toma en redes sociales, pero la mayoría quedaban inéditas.

Desde que tengo este blog, que para mí es como un portafolio, he aprendido la importancia de mantener el orden. Si tengo mis archivos organizados me es más fácil crear el contenido que voy a compartir y también las ideas para escribir fluyen mejor.

Y ustedes, ¿suelen poner orden en el último mes del año?



THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG! / ¡GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG!



All photos are my property / Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I wished I could order in that way.
I have so many folders of things to share. But toooo little time to do so.
One day I will settle and have the time.

Beautiful views 😊👋🏻 enjoy this month.

There is no choice, it has to be done at some point 🙃. Thank you for appreciating @littlebee4! A hug! 😊

Nope hehehe 🤭
You are welcome 🤗

In my house we also change things at Christmas, it is a family organization that deserves family support, what beautiful pictures you took.

I think it's important to do so, thanks for appreciating these shots! Greetings :)

No sé si pongo orden precisamente, pero si me agarra una desesperación por terminar de hacer todo lo que me propuse en el año jaja. Que lindas fotos Sofía, que bueno que las encontraste :)

Jajajaja no no, la desesperación no es buena... ¡Me alegra que te hayan gustado! Estoy ordenando las de Argentina, a ver si en enero comparto esas experiencias :)