You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet My Little Boy... Say Hello to Neythan [ENG/ESP]

in Visual Shots2 years ago

He's something. You are right. They do grow so quickly. My last little one is about to hit eighteen.

gettingstarted.jpeg
Here he is, @rx7 at fifteen.

You may have seen him at the last organizational meetup. Time with them is precious! My other sons come to visit after work if they are not too tired.

I'm hitting that reHive button to see if my followers can help you get what your posts are worth. Very cool seeing you yesterday. Are you making a post about the #meetup?

Sort:  

How are you my friend @sponge-bob ? It was nice to meet you at the #HiveMeetUp. That's right, kids grow up so fast. I don't know why but I find a resemblance between your son and mine , I see he is fascinated by cars that cool hehe.

Thanks buddy for the reblog and for your support. I took very few pictures of the event but maybe tomorrow I will upload a post about it.