You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEPIA AND BLACK & WHITE - A photographic editing work in two versions || ENG-ESP || (9 Pics x 2)

in Visual Shots10 months ago

For some years I worked for an audiovisual production company editing photos and videos until the day I got fed up and now I rarely edit my photos, I find it a very tedious job, sometimes when required I modify some parameters but all in simple applications. But photo editing can be a time consuming job, even a little more than taking the picture. Greetings and good captures, all the pictures are spectacular in their precise touch of capturing and editing.

Sort:  

Certainly, photo editing is hard work in most cases my dear friend. I think that -in my case at least- it is a kind of mania, or perhaps a conscious "catharsis"... ;-) ... I got rid of most of my work routines much earlier than usual, now I even play LEGO on an old laptop!... ha ha ha ha... I think I have time to spare! ;)

Thanks for visit, support ande comment dear @wilfredocav friend!

!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @wilfredocav

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @wilfredocav

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25