[ ENG-ESP]- The Apology | Poem

image.png
source

image.png

I am sorry

She has thrown away the phone,
She is not listening,
The cell is singing loud,
She is not packing,
She saw me with her,
She walk out on me,
She left me broken,
I feel so guilty,
She has taken away all,
Our love is history,
And all i can do,
Is cry in misery,
I am sorry.

So wherever i go,
I miss her soul,
She has taken my life,
Left a gaping hole,
Every second i cry,
Every second i bleed,
I don't get it why,
Why i did that deed?
And whatever i do,
It feels so hollow,
I just shout out loud,
Words hard to swallow,
I am sorry.

She has broken her phone,
The ring is silent,
She closed door on me,
Never seen her violent,
I drown in my shame,
I stand bared outside,
Waiting for the calm,
Let her anger subside,
Tonight is the night,
I swear on her name,
I will never do something,
To make me say again,
I am sorry

Lo siento

Ha tirado el teléfono,
ella no escucha,
La celda está cantando fuerte,
ella no esta empacando
me vio con ella,
Ella me abandona
Ella me dejó roto,
Me siento tan culpable,
Ella se lo ha llevado todo,
Nuestro amor es historia,
Y todo lo que puedo hacer,
es llorar en la miseria,
Lo siento.

Así que donde quiera que vaya,
extraño su alma,
ella me ha quitado la vida,
Dejó un agujero enorme,
Cada segundo que lloro,
Cada segundo que sangro,
no entiendo porque
¿Por qué hice ese acto?
y haga lo que haga,
Se siente tan hueco,
Solo grito en voz alta,
Palabras difíciles de tragar,
Lo siento.

Ella ha roto su teléfono,
El anillo está en silencio,
Ella me cerró la puerta,
Nunca la he visto violenta,
me ahogo en mi vergüenza,
Estoy desnudo afuera,
esperando la calma,
Deja que su ira disminuya,
Esta noche es la noche,
Lo juro por su nombre,
Nunca haré algo,
Para hacerme decir de nuevo,
Lo siento

image.png

📌
Translated with
www.google.com/search?q=translate
Notice to the reader
My mother tongue is not Spanish, am just translating it so that other people can read it.
Icons (ENG/ESP) was gotten here - Flaticon

Sort:  

(ENG) Hello, happy afternoon. I see this is the first time you are writing in our community so let me give you a warm welcome. I would like to take this opportunity to recommend you to use the translator https://www.deepl.com, since it is more efficient for literary topics than the Google translator you are currently using. I hope you find my advice useful. Regards

(ESP) Hola, feliz tarde. Veo que es la primera vez que escribes en nuestra comunidad así que permíteme darte una cordial bienvenida. Aprovecho para recomendarte que utilices el traductor https://www.deepl.com, ya que para temas literarios es más eficiente que el de Google que utilizas actualmente. Espero te sirva mi consejo. Saludos

writing_club_comunidad

Yea... This was my first post in #writingclub, am really happy to be here.
Thanks for recommending the translator to me, i jus use it in my new post

Our love is history
All I can I do
Is cry in mystery

My favourite part from this great piece you wrote

Wow... Thank you so much