I'm very upset. Please help me.

in Writing Club2 years ago (edited)
My current age is thirty years. I am studying for Masters after completing Honors. Currently I work in a private company for a very low salary. I like to be alone all the time. Usually do not mix with everyone. I am staying in the capital city Dhaka for the sake of my job. I rarely go home. Two to three times a year. Even then I don't stay at home for long. The reason is that my house does not feel good.

sadness-513527_1920.jpg
Source

Less going to my house, less staying at home. My mother had a headache. Everyone in the neighborhood talked about me, why I didn't stay home long. This is what my aunt told me. My mother used to think that I had an affair with a girl in town. Which is why I don't stay at home for long. That's why my mother got up and fell down to get me married.

guy-2617866_1920.jpg
Source
Allready began to see girls for me in different places. But I am not ready to get married now because of money problem. My mother and younger sister kept requesting me to get married. But they could not persuade me to marry. Eventually they changed plans.

man-2915187_1920.jpg
Source
I started to say that my money problem, they are not willing to listen to me at all. One day he called me and told me that my mother was very ill. Can't cook or eat anything. Because there is no one else in our house to cook except mother.

man-1822414_1920.jpg
Source
Hearing of my mother's illness, I hurried home. After going home, everyone started saying that many hobbies of my mother will get me married. Now my mother told me to get married immediately if anything happened. Thinking about my mother, I agreed to get married like a prisoner.

sad-4209944_1920.jpg
Source
I finally got married on the 8th of last month. I borrow money from many people and spend it on marriage. Now everyone around wants money. I'm going crazy thinking about money. I don't like anything. The money earned from the job is not enough to cover the cost of food. I am in a lot of tension about how to give people a loan on it.

loneliness-4401035_1920.jpg
Source
I can't eat or sleep because of the tension of money. I don't like anyone talking. I don't know what to do. You tell me what to do now. If you don't help, I will kill myself.