Dear// Querido

in Writing Clublast year

IMG_20230513_213037758.jpg

Dear :

I have wanted, I have loved, I have been and listened.

Days go by, I keep thinking of you, I look at you from afar, I keep watching you.

A kiss changed my life, a word changed my direction, among my dreams I still find you and I follow you with concentration.

With a good morning, it changes my day, and at night I see you.

I look at you fixedly, I watch with nothing to say, if you could read my mind, you'd know everything I've been able to discover.

You're anxious I don't deny it, you have strange things I observed it, but I don't regret it, I'm loving you.

It's nice to see and meet someone with whom you can be yourself without covering anything up, be perfect just as you already are.

I have loved you, I have loved you, I have cried and missed you, but with you I have given myself time to get to know you and be inspired.


Querido :

He querido, he amado, he estado y escuchado.

Pasan los días te sigo pensando, te miro a lo lejos te sigo observando.

Un beso me cambió la vida, una palabra cambio mi dirección, entre mis sueños te encuentro todavía y te sigo con concentración.

Con un Buenos días , cambia mi día, y en las noches te veo a ti.

Te miro fíjatemente , observo sin nada que decir, si pudieras leer mi mente, sabrías todo lo que eh podido descubrir.

Eres ansioso no lo niego, tienes cosas extrañas lo observó , pero no me arrepiento , te estoy queriendo.

Es bonito ver y conocer, alguien con quién tú puedas ser , tu misma sin tapar nada , ser perfecta tal cual como sos ya.

Ojo eh querido , eh amado , eh llorado y extrañado , pero contigo el tiempo me eh dado para conocerte y verme inspirado.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kattyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!