[ESP]-[ENG] Poema: Una Hija Tan Deseada. | Poem: A Daughter So Desired

in Writing Club2 years ago

[Español]

Aquel 12 de Noviembre Dios iluminó mi Alma, pues me presentó en mis brazos al más puro y lindo ser, mi Ángel de luz Zarisha que a mi vida inspira calma, y que despertó en mí, el deseo de renacer.

[English]

On that November 12, God illuminated my soul, because he presented me in my arms the purest and most beautiful being, my Angel of light Zarisha who inspires calmness in my life, and who awakened in me the desire to be reborn.



Mi Zarisha Carrizalez, primogénita de amor, que con gallardía y temor te busqué de entre las rocas, sin saber que me esperaba y sin miedo a la derrota, como padre me inicié con cariño y con pasión.

My Zarisha Carrizalez, firstborn of love, that with gallantry and fear I searched for you from among the rocks, without knowing what awaited me and without fear of defeat, as a father I started with love and passion.



Van tres años de aquel día que tus ojos azul vi, y enamorado sentí que mi corazón latió, como fuego abrazador que en el aire consumió, tanta belleza y ternura que Jehová trajo hasta mí.

It's been three years since that day I saw your blue eyes, and in love I felt my heart beat, like an embracing fire that consumed in the air, so much beauty and tenderness that Jehovah brought to me.



No alucino, no imagino, sólo vivo esta alegría, ser papá fue mi anhelo mi ilusión de cada día, hoy contemplo en mi regazo la experiencia que ayer, con temor yo enfrentaba en mis sueños por doquier.

I don't hallucinate, I don't imagine, I just live this joy, to be a father was my longing, my daily illusion, today I contemplate in my lap the experience that yesterday, with fear I faced in my dreams everywhere.



No despido estas palabras pues me falta expresar, todo esto que siento dentro por mi niña adorada, vuelvo pronto camaradas para volver a narrar, en versos cortos de amor, una Hija tan deseada.

I do not say goodbye to these words because I need to express, all that I feel inside for my beloved girl, I'll be back soon comrades to narrate again, in short verses of love, a Daughter so desired.



Amigos de la #colmena cuiden mucho a sus pequeños, y entreguen su corazón como un ave a sus polluelos, sin errores avancemos mejorando la crianza, del futuro del mañana que es la fuerza que se alza.

Friends of the #hive take good care of your little ones, and give your heart like a bird to your chicks, without mistakes, let's move forward improving the nurturing of tomorrow's future, which is the rising strength.

Separadores y Banner de contacto, realizados por mi en canva.com

El Banner Caricatura Médica, es un Apreciado regalo de mi ahijado @rawecz

Imágenes, propias, tomadas con mi Smartphone

Sort:  

Muchas felicidades amigo, tu niña es un tesoro que emana mucha !LUV. Dios los bendiga siempre. Amén

Gracias Hermano... asi es mi hija es un tesoro y no sabe cuanto la adoro.. amén amén.. saludos


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

For this post to be on topic for the #alive tribe then please include #AliveAndThriving too, see posting guidelines below.

!ALIVE

This is our official guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide


  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@krrizjos18! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @krrizjos18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Qué belleza este poema para tu hija y muy linda ella, además. Saludos, @krrizjos.

hola muchas gracias... si vale fui premiado por Dios ... un placer tenerlo de visita en mi post :)