El chico de mis sueños ✨✨ The guy of my dreams. ✨✨

in Writing Club2 years ago

¡¡Saludos queridos amigos de Hive!!

Greetings dear friends of Hive

Espero que esten todos super bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un hermoso escrito que realice titulado:

I hope you are all super well, today I want to share with you a beautiful writing that I made entitled:

¡¡El Chico de mis sueños!!

The guy of my dreams.

f25f3e4e-4aca-4d51-b9d1-910a5a71edce.jpg

separador hive mae.png

  

Te visualice como el chico de mis sueños, ¿Sabías que tu mente no puede crear una persona de la nada? Todas las personas que aparecen en tus sueños las has visto alguna vez en tu vida, solo que no las recuerdas. Así comenzó a aparecerse en mis sueños ese chico el cual no recordaba, ese que no conocía, pero que es real, y aunque no esperaba conocerlo simplemente llego a mi vida de manera un tanto casual e inesperada, no podía creer que era él, justo frente a mí, no tengo idea de porque aparecía en mis sueños, si estábamos destinados a conocernos, pero de algo si estoy segura; que bonito placer el simple hecho de coincidir. 💖✨✨🤗.

I visualized you as the boy of my dreams, ¿did you know that your mind cannot create a person out of nothing? All the people that appear in your dreams you have seen at some time in your life, you just don't remember them. This is how that boy began to appear in my dreams whom I did not remember, the one I did not know, but who is real, and although I did not expect to meet him, he simply came into my life in a somewhat casual and unexpected way, I could not believe it was him, just in front of me, I have no idea why it appeared in my dreams, if we were destined to meet, but I am sure of something; What a beautiful pleasure the simple fact of coinciding. 💖✨✨🤗..

1f577998-1b04-4006-b6d4-ae3934ab6b46.jpg

separador hive mae.png

¡¡"GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG"!!

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Llenate siempre de buena vibra!! estaaa para los post.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @mae1501! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!