Just My Random Walking

in Writing Club2 years ago

IMG_20220609_070739.jpg

When we learned about social media giving us so much and even earning opportunities. We forgot to go out and enjoy the beauty the world has to offer. Also, seeing fascinating things outside we can't help ourselves to continue exploring and wanting to see more. Now, you found a reason why you should go outside and not be stocked inside the house; Using a mobile phone, desktop, gadgets, or watching television. Why not when being human means we are born to live in the real world but not just in the virtual world. That's why specific tags to help you go out and show what you captured are convenient for writing an article.

IMG_20220610_150856.jpg

I'm a person who gets curious about what it looks like when seeing it on the phone. I wonder how pretty it could be when not just seeing in the naked eyes. We are all aware of the difference when looking at it through photographs. Of course, the real view is amazing because you could tell how it feels wonderful to be in that place. However, if the images don't provide such a feeling of excitement. It encourages you to be interested and wonder about visiting it. That's why even this simple flower of grass I found amusing and decided to capture it to see how it looks on my phone.

IMG_20220622_165238.jpg

IMG_20220622_165017.jpg

IMG_20220622_165916.jpg

People's activities are expected but it's not always to be seen. Some you may just realize that it was once of a lifetime or you're thankful that you witnessed it. It's because you can not return the time from what you just saw that they were doing. I was talking about the children who were playing when I was walking. I can see children playing all the time every afternoon. Even in random times and random places but there's no assurance that the emotions or expressions you were looking for are there. Instead of expecting the perfect timing, why not store it if you have time and observe. For sure, you can not miss the things you are looking for.

IMG_20220619_113931.jpg

IMG_20220619_114629.jpg

IMG_20220619_113904.jpg

Even if you have the money or time you can not tell that you almost see or learn everything in this world. That would be arrogant for you to say since the world is vast. Well, I'm not sure if all of you recognize this kind of food. That one in the photo above is a "suwaki" or a specific name for sea urchin. I happened to eat it with my family on Sunday when we celebrated Father's Day. I was thinking of posting but was caught up with so many things to do. When I said it was random of course, the time as well when I was outside. By the way, that colorful inside of its shell is the flesh of it that can be eaten. Just be careful because something in its shell outside can sting.

IMG_20220622_061832.jpg

IMG_20220622_061808.jpg

IMG_20220622_061820.jpg

IMG_20220622_061836.jpg

IMG_20220609_074846.jpg

IMG_20220609_074840.jpg

Beach and mountains are the places I love to go. I'm not sure why but it just feels like that sometimes for no reason my feet took me there. I didn't regret even staying for long because just looking around and doing nothing is enough. Wonder about the things on earth and sometimes wonder about stupid things. Just that and that, the time being alone sitting, walking, or standing while staying in nature seems fine. No need for reasons anyway if you just want to feel happy. Just feel it instead of thinking over it.

IMG_20220622_164234.jpg

Lastly, I saw these fishermen finishing up their boats to be able to use. These boats were given by the government when the typhoon Odette washed away it all. Though not all of them lost their boats, of course, only those who were given. As you can see they were tightening the "katig", sorry but I don't know what it is called. But just like the wings to balance the boat that's what they're doing. It was made from a bamboo tree because bamboo will not be destroyed easily and it can float as long as there is no hole in it. Now, I guess you learn something new about boats but anyway it's not about it so I won't be specific on it. Just telling you guys what they were doing and that's it for now.

Thank you for reading

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

received_2460592767407624.jpeg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, you can tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Together, let's explore the world by broadening our thoughts. If you need a shoulder I can lean you mine and I hope I can lean yours. The world is fun when living is not being alone but with someone.

discord
twitter
instagram

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@tipu curate
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.

@mrnightmare89,


Good morning brother...

Those ocean photographs are simply gorgeous! So then... you know I am not a Whale. Probably won't ever be. But I do value the posts that you create, and what's more important than that... and the energy that you are sharing? Community, Family, and Compassion. It's the "you" inside, that everyone sees, and believe it or not... loves. This part of your post, really spoke to me:


Beach and mountains are the places I love to go. I'm not sure why but it just feels like that sometimes for no reason my feet took me there. I didn't regret even staying for long because just looking around and doing nothing is enough. Wonder about the things on earth and sometimes wonder about stupid things. Just that and that, the time being alone sitting, walking, or standing while staying in nature seems fine. No need for reasons anyway if you just want to feel happy. Just feel it instead of thinking over it.


Sometimes... we don't have to have a reason to do things. If it's what makes us feel good...right? And to be able to share this mindset with others is just an extra bonus. By the way... don't forget; there's not an extra "s" at the end of #thoughtfuldailypost 😁

Much love your way brother...

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPyfEF6xffwkdtNDL1ETjujF9B1sDnYsu8s6KduFqoBrAShnoEyrgmL6TXU8yEuajDJa7axTpZonEaGdTm7n96gDa3JWa56r29Nxa5GRGRdg.pngWes...

!LUV
$PIMP

Oh, as always very grateful for your words. True, we are human, and not all the things in life need to be understood.

By the way, I thought there was "s" of that post.

No worries!! You are probably thinking of my Curation Account. That is @thoughtfulposts. But the TAG and Community is "Thoughtful Daily Post"

image.png

This is an Opera snapshot of my community page, so you can see what I mean... Hope you are having a good day? Remember PYPT (Pimp Your Post Thursday)? It is back and runs to today!

!LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@wesphilbin just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @mrnightmare89.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @wesphilbin on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Awesoem walk, I love it all but especially the clouds over the water

its true so many are so addicted to spending time online they miss the beauty that we can see all around us by getting out and taking a walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)