Encapsulated / Encapsulada

in Writing Club3 years ago

Emociones sujetas a mi alma
que están cautivas en medio
de recuerdos que
despedazan mi razón.

Siento todo lejano
no hay palabra que me consuele
solo aquellas que atormentan
en esta cápsula donde yazgo.

Deseo quemar mis sentimientos,
aquellos que me asfixian en la soledad,
aquella que impiden el placer de la vida,
y no dejan romper esta cápsula
que me retiene.

image.png

Emotions attached to my soul
that are captive in the midst
of memories that
tear my reason to shreds.

I feel everything far away
there are no words to console me
only those that torment
in this capsule where I lie.

I wish to burn my feelings,
those that suffocate me in solitude,
those that impede the pleasure of life,
and do not let me break this capsule
that holds me back.

Azul y Rosa Burbuja de Diálogo Animales y Mascotas Logo.png
Imagen
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Cuando las emociones nos ahogan, nos encapsulan como bien lo dice usted en el texto, el ahogo es permanente y doloroso. Buen texto, Gracias

Gracias por leerme. Saludos.

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Selección manual de @jesuspsoto

Congratulations @orcaazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7