You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If the gravestone could speak (Part One)

in Writing Club2 years ago

Marvelous writing Darth! I loved how you moved effortlessly between the present and reflections of the past. You build tension well... I'm running to the next chapter now. Loved it!

I'm another of @dreemsteem's dreemers hehe. I've upvoted one of your recent comments but I'll go find a recent post of yours to upvote instead of this one as it is past its payout.

!ALIVE !PIZZA !hivebits

Sort:  

Thank you! I means a lot to me!

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Vote to name the smallest HBIT unit.

@darthsauron! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.