Te extraño // I miss you

in Writing Club2 years ago

Hoy me sentí tan sola,
revisando nuestras fotos
y releyendo las innumerables cartas,
me di cuenta que me falta una pieza,
hay un hueco en mí,
me queda un espacio,
porque dentro de mi alma te extraño,
ya no puedo tenerte en mi cuerpo
ni sentir tus toques calientes
y locos en mi piel desnuda,
hoy te extrañe inmensamente,
con los ojos cerrados pude ver
y revivir nuestros momentos,
pero me di cuenta que Ya no puedo amarte así.

Today I felt so alone
reviewing our photos
and rereading the innumerable letters,
I realized that I am missing a piece,
there's a hole in me
I have a space left
because inside my soul I miss you,
I can no longer have you in my body
nor feel your hot touches
and crazy in my naked skin,
I missed you immensely today
With my eyes closed I could see
and relive our moments,
But I realized that I can't love you like that anymore.

Comprendí que necesito reconstruirme,
aunque aún me duele tanto
esta ausencia tuya tan sentida y tan llorosa,
me pregunto qué es para mí
ahora esta libertad que tengo hoy,
si aún no he aceptado esa verdad desnuda.

I understood that I need to rebuild myself,
even though it still hurts so much
this absence of yours so heartfelt and so tearful,
i wonder what it is for me
now this freedom that I have today,
if I have not yet accepted that naked truth.

Sigo completamente apegado a
este anhelo que me hace tu rehén,
si aún recuerdo los hermosos momentos
que viví contigo ¿cómo podría buscar
y pertenecer a otra persona?
Si sigues presente en mi piel
y en mis pensamientos, todo ha pasado,
solo que no pasas tú,
en lugar de tus brazos, hoy te extraño,
abrázame, no sé qué haré
si tú estás tan lejos, ahora lloro solo,
no sé dónde encontrarte,
te has ido y lo único que me queda
en este momento es aceptar
que vivirás lejos de mí.

I'm still completely attached to
this longing that makes me your hostage,
If I still remember the beautiful moments
that I lived with you, how could I search
and belong to someone else?
If you are still present in my skin
and in my thoughts, everything has passed,
only you don't pass,
instead of your arms, today I miss you,
hug me i don't know what i'll do
If you are so far away, now I cry alone
I don't know where to find you
you're gone and the only thing I have left
right now is ok
that you will live far from me.

img_0.8978317795058197.jpgFuente

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sofiatovar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more