You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ESP|ENG Mi nombre es Tiempo, Justin Tiempo | My name is Time, Justin Time

in Writing Club2 years ago

Jeje well Eli have made a pact that we will talk in Spanish on Tuesday, so I decided as it was Tuesday to write that post in Spanish but with the play on words for Justin Time it was trickier than I thought 🤣
She gave me a 10/10 so I will take that. It was a fun one to write.
Happy Wednesday CJ😁

Sort:  

That must be fun. Great that you got a perfect score, congrats 👏

!LUV

jeje yes we need to make life fun CJ, you should join in too!
I doubt I will get a perfect score next week, but I will try!

Yes Tito Ed, life should be fun.

Thanks for the invite, but how does it work? Just write anything in both language?

Well on Tuesday for example Eli and I write in Spanish on our replies and comments so can do the same with you;) You can answer back in Spanish, it isfun and gets your brain working , well for me anyway, for Eli it is relaxing as she gets to talk in her native language for once.

That's challenging Tito Ed! Deepl translator will come in handy for me, lol!

hehe keep sentences short if you do that CJ. Some translations can be awful if too long sentences 🤣🤣🤣

Oh, thank you for the heads up Tito Ed. It would be really funny if I was saying something else and then the translator says another !LOL