✍️🏻Erotic poetry👄[Esp/Eng] By @yohanys💋

in Writing Clublast year


Poetry erotic .png

Fuente Editada en Canva

Dedicado a los que aman con dulzura y frenesí💋

Poetry.  Love .png


Tus ojos
acarician mis antojos
Debilitan mis arrojos
Me desarman sin medida ..
Y me quedo así
como mañana de abril:
Receptiva
Calurosa
Floreciente
Desnuda de pretextos
ansiosa de delicias
Mientras ceden ante tí
mis músculos blandos,
la humedad de mis labios,
mi piel abierta ante tus caricias...

Mi cuerpo desnudo danza.  Autora. Yohanys Ravelo.jpg

Fuente

¡Ven!
Penétrame con tus ojos
y aprisiona mis pupilas
Llévame allí, donde repito tu nombre
por un surco de mis labios
Con susurros
Con plegarias
Con avidez de aire
Y sabor a tormenta

¡Llévame allí donde
te quiero!

Donde se vuelven uno
el amor y el deseo
En donde con tus besos
me despido de los miedos

¡Sí!
Llévame y humedece tu recuerdo
como la fría neblina
como suspiro de invierno
👄

poetry @yohanys.png

Autora: ©Yohanys Ravelo.
@Yohanys

20230622_105553_0001.png

Fountain Edited in Canva

Dedicated to those who love with sweetness and frenzy 💋

20230622_112820_0000.png


Your eyes
caress my cravings
They weaken my courage
They disarm me without measure .. And I stay that way
like April morning:
Receptive
Warm
Flourishing
Stripped of pretexts
eager for delights While my soft muscles yield to you, the humidity of my lips, my skin open before your caresses...

Mi cuerpo desnudo danza.  Autora. Yohanys Ravelo.jpg

Fountain

Come!
Penetrate me with your eyes
and imprison my pupils.
Take me there, where I repeat your name through a furrow on my lips
With whispers
With prayers
Avidly for air
And taste of storm

Take me where I want you!
Where love and desire
become one Where with your kisses
I say goodbye to fears

Yes!
Take me and moisten your memory like the cold mist
like winter's sigh

poetry @yohanys.png

Author : ©Yohanys Ravelo.
@Yohanys

Poesia en español 0.png
gracias.png
#Original poetry by @yohanys
Copyright @yohanys | All Rights Reserved
Banner and separators created in canva by @yohanys.

poetry @yohanys.png

Otros poemas de esta colección👄

🎬[Videopoema of love👄🎤Voice en off de @yohanys
👄Aquí me tiene👄
💋One Night Nothing more🥂/Una noche nada más 💋

💋Under the cold of the moon/🌹 Bajo el frio de la luna [Videopoema]💋

💋LA DULZURA DE TUS LABIOS EN MIS LABIOS💋

💋Invitación

Sort:  

Woaaaahhhh ¡Que belleza seductora amiga! Me fascinó tu escrito. 👏👏

¡Tan bella! 😊 Infinitas gracias amiga @liveofdalla por pasar y dejarme saber tu opinión. ¡Me alegra tanto saber que te gustó!🤗
¡Te envió un abrazote!🌸🌸🌸🌸

Congratulations @yohanys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 9
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2023
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 8