You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Infographic Contest Winner Announcement

in CBRSlast year

DAMN!!!! I WON!! I have to get some cool sunglasses now, so I can look at that @hivebuzz badge as well. Congrats to @shahzad-ansari and @dray91eu (love your design man) as well!

@coldbeetrootsoup; I love the way how you guys approached and hosted this contest. Let's meet up in 2023!

Sort:  

Congrats @rubencress 🎉

Thank you! And thank you for the 1st place badge! Appreciate the effort and One-of-a-kind badge, I didn't know they were customized, so that was a nice surprise.

Awesome job man. Your design skills are so cool.

Thanks man! We can finally hang out now, right? I mean you make winner stuff as well. Hehe.

I’m not as cool as you.

You saying you're cooler?

No. You are way cooler.

You make an excelent work here!
Amazing
Congrats

Thanks, man! Really happy that I won! The other two designs are also pretty damn cool.

Yeah and I love mine too
Because DinoPuku it's My favorite own desing lol

Congrats 🎉 you did an awesome job 👍

You too man 🎉🎉! Very well deserved!

Congrats buddy for you great work, you get a great reward! Looking forward to see you IRL ;)

Oh dang! I'm so happy! Thank you so much for hosting this AWESOME contest! THIS is exactly how contests should look on Hive IMO. Here's where the real power lies beneath. A platform that offers a stage for those who want to show off their skills (Im not saying this because I won, but so many people joined the contest and shared their ideas and designs). This is fully utilizing the whole blockchain with engagement. Look at all the submitted designs and ideas! That's priceless. Not even to speak of all the people talking about Hive on Twitter with the length of the contest.

Congrats, @rubencress,

I have a question:
What means:

copyright.jpg

Here in your post


Here are the
Contest Rules from @coldbeetrootsoup :

  1. You may only use:
    Creative Commons 0 Licensed (CC0) work
    Your own work

cheers with !BEER 🤠

CC0 licensed work = Work that is available in the public domain
Own work = Work that you create yourself, thus the copyright icon under my design.

You can read more about copyright at my old alt account @xposed, where I did a full page about the basics of copyright, if you'd like to learn more about copyright that is...

Since I am the creator of the work, I hold all the copyright, which is defaulted to me by the copyright law and should (always) be stated. This way, I have the ability to-, and the guarantee to provide CBRS with the right license to use the concept/design (guaranteeing them to fully utilize the design without getting into legal (copyright) trouble). Since it is unclear when you participate if you win, all (freelance) creators of all sorts of content should have built-in a safety mechanism, they always should remain to be the owner of what they make, unless they are on a payroll. For example, 2nd place winner @shahzad-ansari's design got partially used by someone else in terms of color, style, and even some elements. The user who used his design got disqualified due to copyright violation #2 (since Shazad's work is copyrighted by default (if he did not use any copyrighted material)). Both cases refer to the 2nd rule.

I can use my own work, but others can't.

Cheers,
Ruben

Thank you for your answer!

lg !PGM with much more !invest_vote 🤠

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @reiseamateur

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@reiseamateur denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@reiseamateur thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !