뭐라고요? 윈도우는 넘 하네요.

in mini.topia4 years ago

IMG_20200313_095405.jpg

요즘 휴대폰들도 최소 한번이상의 판올림은 해주는게 기본이고 제조사에 따라 2번은 해주죠.

윈도우즈는 판올림 따위 없네요.
휴대기기가 점점 더 좋아질수록 미래에는 사무환경이 윈도우즈에서 휴대기기OS로 옮겨갈 것으로 보이는데요.
마소의 윈도우즈도 변화가 필요해 보이네요.

회사컴 윈10으로 업글하라고 지시가 떨어졌는데....
백업하고 포맷하고 윈10 설치하고 네트웍등 그외 소프트웨어들 설치하고 백업한거 다시 옮기고......등등
아..... 이거하기 싫어서 버티고 있네요.

올해안에 완료하라고 하니 아직 여유 있네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Sort:  

,,저도 윈도우 7쓰는데 조만간 바꾼다고 합니다.
같은 생각이라 아직은 버티고 있습니다 ㅎㅎ

너무너무 귀찮은거 같아요. ㅠㅠ 결국하긴해야하는데... 그냥 장비 교체신청 해볼까도 고민중이에요.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rideg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.957 which ranks you at #20405 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 65 places in the last three days (old rank 20340).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 83 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server