DIY Bra Mask I Knew This Was Coming...

in mini.topia4 years ago

l60egv.png
source

All kinds of masks are popping up on my twitter feed lately, but this looks pretty good actually?
朝比奈 夢乃
I don't who this person is but she is some sort of famous model or something.
twitter
e65tl4.png
This is how you make it.
twitter
qplbsz.png

It looks pretty simple and easy? Unfortunately, I don't have access to bras...
If you don't have a bra, you can use boxer briefs maybe?
fs1aiy.png
I think underwear could work. The middle part will fit the nose and mouse perfectly and reuse the rubber part somehow to make elastic bands 😆
Just have to remember to wash them first 🙊

I never want to look like these guys, but this is the idea.
twitch
But then I see all kinds of people in the background... no social distancing or anything 😓 I don't understand people are worried about coronavirus or what...😫


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?


Posted with eSteem

tomoyan

Sort:  

i never knew the "pervert character" in anime was trying to do a corona virus tutorials

Yes, have upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. Many thanks to choose us as your witness and curator.