Sort:  

I'm sorry. Just to clarify, should I post to peakd instead of hive? I don't use peakd

Peakd is just another frontend of hive.
What you share, it'll be in peakd as well.
check peakd.com/@(your username here)/posts
for example, peakd.com/@ashikstd/posts is for my blog.

and you may leave your link with just peakd.com instead of hive.blog (no matter where you publish the post).

I hope you understand, if not then ask me what you want to know.

That is really helpful and I do understand. Just for one final clarification, instead of hive.blog, I would use peakd.com instead?
So...
https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@lasplinter256/splinterland-s-pacifist-an-underrated-tank
will be...
https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@lasplinter256/splinterland-s-pacifist-an-underrated-tank

Correct?

Yeah, 100% correct.
And you may leave both links if you want to.
Peakd seems easier for me for what I ask to leave the peakd link.

No problem and I appreciate the replies. I know I was a bit of a headache but thanks for replying and good luck on curating :)