You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress of the top guilds in Splinterlands

in Splinterlands10 months ago

This is a good post.

This is the reason, the rewards were adjusted

image.png

A more detailed discussion with the author can be found here

image.png

I appreciate that the author understands the issue and 100% willing to rectify it

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@kalkulus/re-azircon-s3pis0

Sort:  

Upvoted to counter trolling downvotes and improve visibility of the explanation

wtf you talking about rewards adjustments and give yourself an upvote on your own comment here?

really????

grafik.png

and

NOW. I am giving you a DV. Deal with it :)

and on what grounds did you downvote this?
because I think that "to prevent trolldownvote" is not a good argument?
What gives you the right to suppress my opinion here and make it not visible with downvotes?

@broxi one good speech in here:

READ.

If you don't and troll, I will have to mute you

What if I don't do what?
you mean read?
I did this, but claiming to prevent troll downvotes is not a good argument for giving yourself upvotes in my opinion.

And btw i´m not a troll. 🍻