You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mythical Man Month and Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

TD is a different game, so does have a different roadmap. Also I am told multiple times that it is developed by a completely different team, for better or for worse.

Yes, I didn’t like the way Aggy pushed the TD proposal to pass. I expressed my disagreement and displeasure to him directly and in public. Funny thing is that heavy handed approach was completely unnecessary, as I don’t think it matter that much pass or fail of the proposal that is. But the way Aggy DM’ed every large stake holder to switch their vote, myself included was a terrible approach for the integrity of the SPS.DAO.

Sort:  

TD is a different game, so does have a different roadmap

Is it on the SPS roadmap? I don't remember seeing the inflation going to TD.

It left a very bad taste in my mouth and reminds me of early Steem.

Yeah I have seen the TD basic roadmap somewhere, don't remember where. Not really interested. The art doesn't suit my taste.

Yes, I don't want to remember steem. That was a dark episode.