You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with SPS Delegations... Saved by PeakM!

in Splinterlands11 months ago

I try to rent when the prices are low and amounts are high then sell some when it rises put some in the lps and put some into SPS to rent out more. Eventually when i have the time to finish the idea i have which is a very annoyingly complicated and long project I have been fiuring out for years now and I think i just fiured out what the last piece is to make it work and when it works that will mean millions after a year or so. I know it works bc I do it with my own stuff but scaling it is what i have been figureing out and finally figured out all the things not to do lol and am i beleive at the last part setting up a new payment processor and another combo account i would need lol then i can just do bank bonuses basically any bonus for any bank I want using credit cards to fund it so i dont need the cash and then use my links with various methods to expand by showing ppl. I have ways of doing it ive been compiling a list of ppl who want the site when its done so i have demand refight away once it is launched. If the 50 or so ppl do the first 10 bonuses which will take a day ill make 50K lol since each person iwll generate 1000 in affiliate bonuses. Now if they go hamm doing all of them ill get 50*50K and you can see where this is headed mostly ppl will do a few like the first easy ones and stop when it is to hard or there board getting 1-20 bonuses out of most prob avg 10. So avg 1000 means only 1000 ppl need to spend like 2-4 hours to make a grand in bonuses and I get a million from that lol. This doesnt stop if they tell ppl ill get the referral as well meaning more and more like a snow ball.