Sort:  

Wow! So you have been playing Splinterlands since its early days.

😆

!LOLZ

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@bcarolan639, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Wow! I am happy for you. 💲💲💲🦈🦈🦈🦈😄

Is it allowed to join more than one guild?

I have two active accounts now. The other two are taking a rest. I transferred all the assets so that the other two will reach Silver II and Silver III. My Silver II account has already joined a Guild. The Silver III account is my youngest's. Its collection power is too low. I don't think any Guild will accept such a weak member. Just 23,060 and most of the cards are weak. They are there just to add more CP. Once I achieved my goal in my primary account, that's the time I will build up a fighting team in my son's account.