You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The 'Play To Earn' Brand Might Be Hurting Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Sorry did not see it. Most ppl have not clue bc not many ppl do it. I make a good portion of income by just opening bank accounts to get the sign up bonuses and when you theoretically use my referral link to open a account to get say 500 bucks deposited in it after you deposit 1K for 2 months I also get 500 meaning the investment fund got 1000 added to it and one more and it funds yours and the GP interests. Its basically going to be a hedge fund and invest in blockchain games, start ups, private real estate and other cash flowing assets. Its nothing bad or wrong I just found a way to make a equity fund free and many ppl don't believe me the only thing you need to do to get cash flow for your pro rata amount is spend a couple hours doing as many bonus referrals as you want. Originally I pitched it as just direct contributions but ppl said a grand was to much so I said 100 that was still to much so I thought about what I do to make about 100K with bank bonuses per year and thought hey why dont I organize my links so ppl can get in without using money thy didnt have. It really is exactly as it sounds a investment fund where everyone pitchs ideas, concepts and votes on the moves we make. Basically a member ran hedge fund but not big. Not sure why you wouldnt want your name near it my end goal is to provides it on a large scale by purchasing a apartment building or buildings and seting up staking as a service and nodes to generate heat and that qualifies for a tax credit plus there are about 40% more so it would be a hybrid crypto, traditional, and alternative asset fund and there would be checks like a multi sig wallet. Online financials updated weekly. The goal is to get a group of smart ppl to make money. My other LLC is on auto pilot and is worth 6X from 3 years ago the real estate I bought returned a IIR of 40% and did really well. Just simply think of it as a club where anything thsat produces cash flow and will also help ppl like the rental that will be at no cost in 1-2 years. We will also educate tenants on how to use the bank bonus site encages they need money for rent. It is not something many do but I make about 300 a hour doing it 5X more than my other job and the fund is just something to but as many assets as possible and make the banks pay for it all and each year you nonrepeat The goal is cash flow and giving equity to get the cash flow for free by completing quick referrals I have nothing to do with creating your bank referrals. The way it will be set up is by having a master account and a a acount you would make or use to delegate say SPT to equal to 1000 and if you were the first person I would tke 750 of my thousand and add it to you to increase your return. So its pretty much a cash flow gift horse