You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caught

in Splinterlands9 months ago

I'm gonna go down a different angle here and ask... When was the last time you got a blood test done?

I'm asking because I recently had a health scare which prompted me to take a blood test and we found that I was anaemic - which explains my low energy/motivation, tiredness and mild depression.

Maybe youre not broken but you may have some chemical imbalance going on?

I suggest holding off selling. I keep thinking of o07 and wish he didnt sell up when he did. If you have a spare, low key account, thats not in a guild, would you like to jump in with the Drop Bears and play with us? We've all been keeping each other in the game for a few years now. I personally would have left everything in auto if I didnt have my guildies.

Offer is there and we have a spot for you if you want to jump in. But defo go get a blood test done if you havent done one recently.

<3

Sort:  

February. It was all healthy then. Doctor was very pleased.

I've already sold about half at this point. Holding the SPS. That will be my hedge. Not in a hurry to sell the rest. It'll go slowly. :)

September now - maybe time for another one? I didnt feel my spiral til a few months ago.

As long as youve kept your SPS. Maybe chuck it in an LP :D Ive got most of mine in LP.

BTW just because you sell up doesnt mean youre not part of the community.

Feel better soon man. I know the struggle is real <3

Its all staked. :) I want to make sure the DAO makes better choices. If they don't, as I said in my other post, I'll sell if I lose complete faith. :)