You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Experiment : Entry Level Land

in Splinterlands6 months ago

awesome. Yeah you will need to get yourself 15K grain from the P2P market to feed your workers for building your grain farm. you dont need that for 12 days. Just make sure you have it in your region when you go to "finish your build" or if you want to add or change another worker.
i'm sure you can hit up a guildie for market price grain rather than trusting a stranger on the forum.

so far i have put workers in 12 plots i think? and another 11 or so to go.

grain is a good start.

have fun!

Sort:  

Ok. Another great tip. I thought I was going to be able to start producing grain and then pay back the workers afterwards. You're saying I need the grain to finish the build before I can produce? Will have to look into that. Thanks!

yes you will need to have 15K grain in the bank... i will have some ready in a few days... but im still a bit tight on mine. I have a plot coming live tomorrow i need 15K for... but you have 12 days right?

could maybe hit up Matt for a P2P. I'm not keen on trusting a random

if you can wait till your plot is ready i can help out.

I sent him some.

awwwwwwww thats great! as each of mine come online i snowball. just have tiny amounts till more plots online. lol awesome Matt!