Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 163 // 10 Booster Pack Prize! My Art "SAND WORM "

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. Today I am posting a blog on my profile after a long time. I couldn't post because I was sick. Today I posted a beautiful drawing. I did art under an online game contest.
Today I am Art this character name is Sand worm.

IMG_20211115_200410.jpg

I will tell you step by step how I did this Art.

Materials I use This draw.
Black Penpensil
A4White paper
Color pens
rabar
Highlighter pen
Marker pen

IMG_20211115_200608.jpg

IMG_20211115_200557.jpg

First I draw the head of this animal with my pencil. Then draw four teeth. And finally I draw with pencil the rocks around this creature.

IMG_20211115_200541.jpg

IMG_20211115_200529.jpg

In the next step, I draw with a pen on the pencil of this animal. After drawing with the pen, I erase the color of the pencil with the rubber. And the whole character I re-art with the pen.

IMG_20211115_200510.jpg

IMG_20211115_200453.jpg

Then I paint this character. I have used two main colors here. A brown color and yellow color. Besides that I have used red color here. At first I used a small amount of brown color on its teeth.

IMG_20211115_200427.jpg

IMG_20211115_200410.jpg

And finally I use red and yellow. I used brown and yellow colors on the side stones of this character. I used red color inside the mouth of this animal. The use of red color makes the animal look very scary and dangerous.

Finally I draw this sand worm character completely.
Splinterlands Art Contest
You can participate in this challenge. All of you are invited.
Contest Post Link
Here's my referral link.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=bluebe

Thanks For Your Time
@bluebe

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @bluebe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859