You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Splinterlands Should Do This Job

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hi Rosie, I definitely appreciate the effort you put into doing the minutes for the townhall. For the Mavs who say anyone can do what you do, I suggest they give it a try. I for one do not like taking minutes as I have the attention span of a goldfish and just can't type that fast.

In summary, not many can do what you do and few will be willing to do it for free, so in my books, you are a legend :)

!LOLZ

Sort:  

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@rosiew, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @boboman
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)

Thanks for the LOL @boboman !!

HAHA! Thanks, Bob!!! I'm glad it's helping you! Thanks for reading and commenting!! Have a wonderful day!