You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: THE CUBE!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

I agree! Once this thing is level 6 it starts to be a pain in the butt for most all opponents. I don't have mine leveled higher yet (but should do that soonly as the price continues to rise).

While I've seen it used now in literally every position, I still lean toward wanting to put it further back and protected so it can really utilize its scavenge ability then rendering the opponent CUBED once it hits the front line. #ilovethisgame

Great post!
I'm waiting a few hours for VP to raise and I'll come back and hit you with the steemmonsters vote. 😘

Sort:  

I really hadn't thought about putting it to the back to wear down an opponent with fatigue! That is really nasty...

image.png

Yeah... it totally is. But once it happens to you, you start doing it too.
Here's a battle from my husband last night. It's painful to watch... but also exciting...
Wrath of the Cube