You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Magus Flauwy - Splinterlands Art Contest! Week 176

in Splinterlands • 2 years ago

Wohooo, new one came! Absolutely perfect! !PIZZA

I did a drawing for this week for the Lira the dark and the paladin, it might become so dark 😅 And I started working on Clip Paint Tutorials! I'm not that young but drawing properly was always a dream for me, Thanks for the inspiration!

Sort:  

Oh wow! I love your energy man! You're great!
Really? When wait lemme check sometimes I always got bugs on peakD that doesn't show recent post.
Thank you for your time in viewing my artwork :)

 2 years ago (edited) 

Thanks, splinterlands fam energy is a really good push I think and seeing your extraordinary work!

Here it is, I hope you like it https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@casimirio/lira-vs-paladin

It's epic man.. I just drop a comment. Keep it coming keep on sharing

Will @flauwy use this as a new splinterlands card? Is he one of the 5 most pack purchased players maybe? That would be cool!

That would be awesome but I doubt about that one.