You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 164 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

@aak23 I appreciate that you actually took the time to make the list you would have selected. I think you have some interesting points in your critiques... though, i think there is a difference between constructive criticism and just negative criticism.

It's good to have this list to compare and contrast how we went about selecting last week's winners. Ironically, we actually applied some of the things you don't think i consider. Thanks for the suggestions and moving forward we will keep in mind some of what you have expressed.

I wish you guys would support the art you like in the comments as much or more than you do agreeing to disagree with the winners. I think you all should start your own SL art contest and curate your entries with your upvotes and give out cards or packs to your selected winners.

Thanks for the response.

Sort:  

I wish you guys would support the art you like in the comments as much or more than you do agreeing to disagree with the winners.

You mean like this?

This ^^^ is the first time I've ever hopped in to look at the comments at all, I just curate the posts (I'm one of the main curators for @monster-curator) along with dozens or hundreds of others every day.

Exactly like that Kenny. In this comment section as well!