[ESP/ENG] My first 3 cards rewards in Splinterlands

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Varying the content a little bit and taking advantage of the opportunity to support this great NFT project, I want to share with you the first reward in the game.

Any suggestion or information you can give me is welcome here! I'm really new to this and I want to learn how to get the best out of it.

I've got these cards and I wanted to know what options or what would be more recommendable if I could sell them, rent them or buy others and combine them.

Pelacor_Conjurer_stats.png

Venari_Heatsmith_stats.png


This is one that I got by the way in quest Pelacor Bandit

Pelacor_Bandit_stats_post.png

What would you advise me? Thank you of course for any support provided in this super community.

image.png

Variando un poco de contenido y aprovechando para apoyar además esta gran proyecto NFT que promete, quiero compartir con ustedes la primera recompensa en el juego.

¡Cualquier sugerencia o información que me puedan brindar es bienvenida acá! soy realmente nuevo en esto y quiero aprender a sacarle el mejor provecho.

Me han salido estas cartas y quería saber que opciones o que puede ser mas recomendable si entre venderlas, rentarlas o comprar otras y combinarlas.

Pelacor_Conjurer_stats.png

Venari_Heatsmith_stats.png


This is one that I got by the way in quest Pelacor Bandit

Pelacor_Bandit_stats_post.png


¿Qué me aconsejarían? Agradeciendo por supuesto cualquier apoyo brindado en la comunidad.

Copyright

Soundtrack

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Me siento como un niño con Panini <3<3<3

JAJAJAJAJA XDXD! tal cual brooo

Congratulations @chuitocastle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!