Splinterlands Battling with the New Ranked Rewards!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Clove71

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


clove71

Hello everyone! I am here on Splinterlands checking out the newly updated rewards that started on May 31, 2022! Read the Splinterlands post on Hive and learn all about it HERE. I also open up a few Chaos packs and 2 Gladius cases! If you are searching for a Guild, Immortal Gods have openings, and IG4,5,6 & 7! Dm me at clove71#5266 in Discord! You must need a high win rate for brawls, and the higher the league, you need your own cards as well. I wish you all luck in your new season rewards!

Some new rewards updates include "reward shares" earned from ranked battles that determine season and daily rewards plus DEC rewards! Daily quests now change to daily "focus," where players receive so many reward chests based on the total amount of reward shares earned from ranked battle wins using the focus splinter - this is all over 24 hours. Different types of loot chests are for each league, where the Champion league will have more than the Bronze league.

A massive change for new players is when they purchase a spellbook, they receive 3,000 in credits! They can use it in the in-game shop or buy or rent cards on the market! I am sure this will be very nice to new players and help them out a bit in the game.

The goal of all of their new ranked rewards changes is to make each player have a higher value in their rewards for daily and season-ending loot chests! This sounds awesome to me. Another significant update for the game and the players!

I will go start my daily quest next. I mean, my, I have a snipe daily quest to do, so that will be the next Splinterlands video from me. I will post it tomorrow on 3speak! It's now giveaway time for a Chaos pack! How do you like the new rewards so far? Let me know in the comments below, and you will be eligible to win a Chaos pack!

achaospack.png

One lucky winner will win a pack! I love the new reward system so far! I am also excited about these great new rewards cards! I did get some of those in my season-ending opening. I show that here in the video as well.

Okay, guys, I am off now to finish my snipe quest! I will be back tomorrow and show you all the results and what I earned for completing my daily quest! This is for those who have been here in the Splinterlands community and love it as much as I do! This one's for you! Cheers! ~@clove71

Cerberus (955px, 23.976fps).gif


clove71 CL.gif



clove71gif.gif

Immortal Gods is now RECRUITING! DM me, clove71#5266 in Discord. If you have an excellent win rate and decent cards, so apply at the Guild, OR you can DM me as well! Gold foil cards are needed! There are many IG League Guilds to choose from!

  • Use Your Crypto to buy Bitrefill Items like Twitch gift cards, Amazon, and so many more HERE

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket, You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card, and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz, @splinterstats HERE. Please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his excellent Splinterlands stats HERE, and show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all their features!

Splinterlands Custom Merch HERE

Start Playing Now for FREE!

TWITCH Live Streams HERE

MY NFT ART GALLERY HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Follow myself & Goodtrouble on Twitch HERE
Follow the great @drabs587 on Twitch HERE


2021
logo gif.gif

2019

2018


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello Clove. Thanks for the ongoing mentions. Just an fyi, I'm now primarily using https://splinterstats.net/ and will likely transition away from the GitHub URL at some point in the future.

Awesome! I have updated my links now, thanks for the update and you won a Chaos legion pack!

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team

The new rewards are interesting, to say the least,
Still, i need to get a decent champion deck at some point as I can imagine the higher leagues are getting loaded like nobodies business

Once again great article :)
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @clove71

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I'm enjoying the rewards besides the fact I'm only getting 3-4 chests per day out of the 30 something doesn't add up there lol I feel like not being able to get all 30 or anywhere close to it would feel negative to people.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Hi there!
I'm a newbie, only started to play about a month ago on the Bronze League and so far I'm really not impressed with the new rewards system. The Daily Quests are unreachable when you only get 2 to 6 points per win and need 300 for a Chest.
Anyone else feels the same way?
!LOLZ !hivebits

This new update has just messed up everything, now I need to buy more card because can't even reach bronze III haha.

This is because most of the un-ranked players have stuck in bronze III matching system does not work here, you always get an opponent which has better cards than you.

I am not complaining but Splinterlands team has to look into matching system and optimize it for people with starter cards.

No points if I use start cards, hard to get with what I have.

Posted using Splintertalk

You are brutal on the battlefield Clove, no mercy! 😀
Am loving your Fire battles and a big fan of Magnor

You won a Chaos pack!

Wow thanks a lot Clove!😃